About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Alsdurf.
Marc Alsdurf
Marc Alsdurf, Business Director, St Cloud Toyota
4.6

Marc Alsdurf

Business Director

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Marc Alsdurf

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D’Arcy made it Fun!"

- JLWESTENDORF Verified Customer

We recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander from St. Cloud Toyota. D’Arcy was our salesman. He was fun and funny. Made the experience not so painful. While he wanted to make the sale, as any sales rep does, he also advised us on how to get everything we wanted. Buying a vehicle is a big deal, but buying one with the comfort and knowledge that you aren’t getting raked over the coals makes it much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Arcy D, Justice Bruyere

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great expirience every time "

- Isaac Verified Customer

I always have great experience because it is great team Sales Manager Mick Henkemeyer Sales Josh Conway Finance Director Marc Alsdurf Service Advisor Dan Pope they always helping me to get vehicle, color and financing that I like at very good deal and help with maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Henkemeyer, Josh Conway

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with our experience with St. Cloud Toyota."

- PVAUDT Verified Customer

We have purchased many new cars from primarily Chrysler. This is our first experience with Toyota. We are so impressed with the St. Cloud Toyota dealership. Rob Brink feels more like a neighbor than sales consultant. Rob is very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. We met service manager, Ben, another key person in our experience with the purchase of a vehicle. Good service is what will bring us back for future business. We have full confidence in our new Toyota product and look forward to a long relationship with folks like Rob Brink, Marc Alsdurf and many others we met at St. Cloud Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Rob Brink , Ben, service manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- BOUNYENG Verified Customer

Wow Rob Brink was informative and so willing to answer our questions and if we wanted to look at another car but different color no problem he was so eager to help and willing to make sure we got exactly the car we wanted Toyota Saint Cloud would not be the same with out Rob he is Toyota Saint Cloud can’t waite to buy our next car from Rob at Saint Cloud Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing"

- sln Verified Customer

Everything went extremely smooth for my transition from my old lease to my new lease. I always recommend St. Cloud Toyota to my family and friends when looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knettel

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a replacement car"

- RULABA Verified Customer

I was in an accident driving my Toyota Venza (all air bags deployed and literally my life was saved) which resulted in having to buy a different car and without a doubt it was going to be another Toyota. I decided on a Highlander and the search started!! I had searched several different Toyota dealers actually in different states but came back to my closest dealer in St. Cloud. Jeff Pagel was kind and patient as I had multiple questions about my purchase. I am very satisfied with my purchase and know that I will continue with all my service at St. Cloud Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- NOTESDOVE Verified Customer

I absolutely love the professional and very thourough customer service I get at this dealership. I have bought 2 vehicles from here and get all my vehicles serviced here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service with a real Personal Touch"

- KMRISNER90 Verified Customer

Our first impression of the lot and dealership was a clean very well organized business. There is definitely a positive vibe within their establishment. Rob Brink (our salesperson) was awesome to work with taking time to understand what we were looking for. The process of buying was low pressure and very well conducted. Would recommend Rob to anyone considering a vehicle from St. Cloud Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach, Rob Brink

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Sartell5 Verified Customer

The dealership really worked with us to give us a great price and great customer service! Everything went as planned and there were no surprises. Really appreciated Rob and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink, Ethan Kleinschmidt

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid Internet Experiencre"

- St Cloud Toyota Buyer Verified Customer

First touch points were online sourcing and negotiating the price for a vehicle. The follow-through in-store was solid. Overall a clean, smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Justice Bruyere

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,771

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,023

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,887

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234