About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Alsdurf.
Marc Alsdurf
Marc Alsdurf, Business Director, St Cloud Toyota
4.7

Marc Alsdurf

Business Director

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Marc Alsdurf

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car. Awesome trade. Awesome salesperson. "

- NICHOLS56 Verified Customer

Taylor did an awesome job getting the absolute best deal she could for me. 15/10. Thanks again, Taylor. Hope to get someone else to go your way soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Biskey

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- kurtcrete Verified Customer

All people we deal with at this dealership are the best we have ever deal with. Better than any other dealership of any other name brand vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased vehicle at end of lease"

- jh Verified Customer

it was fine. nothing special. disappointed that I did not get the internet picture or anything for birthday. It was great working with Dick when I initially took on the lease, he was great. Purchasing was a let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Wieber

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"St.Cloud Toyota can make it happen"

- JME1857750 Verified Customer

all good, nothing negative to say. nice people got a deal done that I wasn't sure if it would when I walked in due to amount I owed on trade in-Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Bartkowitz

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for service, leased a new Tundra."

- ivarsw Verified Customer

Service department is very professional. Sales department is friendly, not pushy. Service appointments and work on time. Like the vehicle washed after service. Everybody friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On The Ball Dealership"

- Mike

Salesperson was helpful and took the time,on the phone, to answer our questions and describe the vehicle. This helped us to feel comfortable in making the decision to take the 5 hrs drive to come and see it in person. On our way Travis said we could text our info so the paper work could be started. This got us back on the road home about 30 minutes sooner! Car was inside when we arrived so we were protected from the rain when we looked it over. Ample test drive time was given and Travis was very knowledgable with our questions about the make and model. All employees were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Travis Feldewerd

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- CASHAAFAYARE2 Verified Customer

Overall we had the best experience thanks for helping us get our new car rob brink and ismail you guys were the best I definitely recommend all my friends to check out Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly staff. "

- SHARONGORHAM52 Verified Customer

I have bought 3 vehicles at St Cloud Toyota over the years and found them to be fair and helpful. They are always willing to go above and beyond for their customers satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach, Alex Darsow

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- Isaac Verified Customer

Previously bought few cars from St Cloud Toyota always great experience, recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry LE, professionalism shown towards me was greatly appreciate. Jeff Pagel the salesman was very helpful & polite, patient! I bought many news cars and Jeff Pagel one of best salesman from my experience. He went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied and reviewed every feature of my purchase with me. Sales Manager Mick Henkemeyer, Finance Director Marc Alsdurf, Service Advisor Dan Pope and Service Manager Ben Becker been as always very helpful and nice as well. I would definitely recommend St Cloud Toyota to my friends & Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- Isaac Verified Customer

previously bought few cars from St Cloud Toyota always great experience, but this time work with salesman Rob Brink and it was definitely no good experience. He negotiating technics was unpleasant and spectacular not in good way. Once sale is done he will drop you like hot potato and would not pick up phone very disrespectful person. It came down to that I have to walk away. Sad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink, Mick Henkemeyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,810

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,513

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,586