Marc Bellacosa
Marc Bellacosa at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Marc Bellacosa

Service Manager

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Marc Bellacosa

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have purhased two vehicles from Cheyrl and Auto Aves and I think the best ting I like about them is that they aren't pushy sales people it's simple you go to the lot and you pick a car you like te More

by Ken
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Joel Wallace, Anthony Hodges , Michelle Birch , Paul the detailer

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was amazing! This was my first time buying a car and he helped me through every step AND got me a way better interest rate than my credit union. My whole experien More

by Courtney.d.luster
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Pat Shane

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest. Professional. Fair. First Class! We purchased our vehicle online from out of state with Jerry. He was friendly, helpful, and very honest. We’d def More

by Kenny
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Sullivan was the best Member Experience Advisor- he’s personable, down to earth, not pushy like regular car dealerships, asked me detailed questions about cars I wanted to consider, & then found me a car More

by PhillyTransplant81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan , Mark Worrick

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a huge shout out to Tom Sullivan and Mark in finance . These two gentlemen went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle and get me back on the road. I had recently had an accident no f More

by SaraC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and succinct It was a good experience I would recommend to others. We had to wait a bit long a few times but the car was out and waiting when we got there. But i More

by Hondatalk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive