Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Csentery.
Marc Csentery
Marc  Csentery, Finance Manager, Stevinson Toyota West
4.9

Marc Csentery

Finance Manager

Stevinson Toyota West

780 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

309 Reviews of Marc Csentery

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a 2019 TRDPRO 4Runner today from Stevinson Toyot"

- Dean G

I purchased a 2019 TRDPRO 4Runner today from Stevinson Toyota West. The process started with ordering the vehicle last year and Wes Gutherie facilitated the transaction with no issues, he kept me informed while I waited for the vehicle to be built and delivered. My sales rep was Aaron Wester who was a joy to work with, the whole process was informative and pain free. The vehicle was prep perfectly and Aaron ran through all the features of the vehicle including a test drive to show me how the bells and whistles worked on the 4 wheel drive system. The Finance Manager Marc Csentery was great as well and covered everything I needed to know. I highly recommend this dealership and these individuals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Wester, Wes Guthrie

Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So nice to finally find a nice and honest sales person!"

- Krystalroth2018

I really can't say how much it was nice to find this crew of helpful and honest people. I was able to compare and contrast better deals. They were patient and always made an effort to beat the competition. Meaning you as a buyer reap the rewards. Graham is the one to see. Get Mark in financing, they all have your back. Don't go anywhere else unless you want to be shopping all day long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Goguen

Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota West. We hope to see you soon!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- adrienne

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Stevinson West and I had a great experience both times. Jimmy was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McChesney

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Adrienne, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like home"

- Lnelkin

From the minute we got there we were treated with patience and respect. Dan immediately made us feel welcome, and talked us through what we wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brach Marker, Dan Conklin

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dont be fooled by the Shiny Showroom! Buyer BEWARE!"

- julieannemariephotography

Stevenson has ZERO concern for conducting ethical business practices and has no ownership in correcting their own faulty service work. SMOKE AND MIRROR OPERATION! SHAME ON YOU MR. STEVENSON FOR TREATING MY FAMILY AND EXTENDED FAMILY WITH ZERO GRATITUDE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Condra , Deck Hughes

Mar 04, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Dear Julieannemarie, We would like to know more about your experience and in order to do that I need to get your full name and phone number so we can contact you to find out what we can do to make things right. Please contact me by phone or email at 303-277-0550 or ktraughber2@stevinsonauto.com. Sincerely, Ken Traughber Service Manager

Jul 04, 2018

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful car buying experience with Garrett and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience"

- rfranklin

Tony is knowledgeable, straightforward and honest. I also appreciated his sense of humor. I felt like I was taken care of with no BS. Would work with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Salazar

Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota West. We hope to see you soon!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team, horrific business ethics!"

- BatGirl41

I purchased a 2016 Subaru STI from Stevenson in June of 2018. My salesman was wonderful, polite, courteous and upbeat, that said, I wish not to tarnish his name on this review. As a woman, I was curious to see what a car buying experience would be like from an overwhelmingly male staffed dealership. I was positively surprised by the courteousness and fun atmosphere the sales team provided, especially considering that I shopped Go Subaru down the street for the same vehicle and had to deal with lewd cat calls from the sales team and was generally treated as subhuman. Upon purchasing my Subaru STI from Stevenson Toyota West, I had a contracted agreement that Stevenson would completely replace the bubbled and scratched clear bra that was currently on my vehicle a with a new clear bra. I brought my vehicle in a few weeks later for the clear bra replacement. This is when Stevenson's clear atmosphere of horrific business practice came into play. Upon picking up my STI for clear bra replacement, I realized that my front passenger side head light had been cracked and that the clear bra had bubbles that did not fade with time, even though I was meticulously careful to park in the shade and follow the "customer care" instructions provided with the Clear Bra product. After leaving multiple messages with my Finance Manager, and receiving zero response, I spoke in person to the Finance Supervisor, Deck Hughes, about the faulty service and subsequent damage to my vehicle. He seemed clearly uninterested in helping to resolve my complaints, however, assured me that he would be in touch soon to, at minimum, fix my clear bra. This was in November of 2018, and I never received the courtesy of a phone call, email or any subsequent communication regarding my vehicle. This is my second Subaru that I have purchased and although I love the brand and the vehicle, I will be purchasing my next car from the dealership where I bought my first Subaru, Heuberger Motors, NOT Stevenson Toyota. BUYER BEWARE! This is a company that takes no pride in business ethics, value in craftsmanship or accountability for mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi Juli, Thank you for contacting me. We've been in touch with vendor who installed your clear bra who has since reached out to you. Please contact me at 303-302-4029 if I can be of further assistance. Sincerely, Patty Ford Corporate Customer Relations

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Experience"

- farmboy

Our meetings with Tyler Trimmer of Stevinson Toyota West were extremely relaxing and fruitful. He was very courteous and answered all questions without hesitation. We felt no pressure in making our decision to purchase the car he recommended for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Trimmer

Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Toyota West. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We are so happy to hear Tyler provided you with a pressure free buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nelson is great"

- Hello RAV4

Nelson is awesome and I highly recommend working with him. He is personable and answered all my questions. Marc is friendly and wasn't too pushy with the add-on's. Over-all, a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Im

Mar 01, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota West. We hope to see you soon!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Rav4Red

Rated high for the great service. Our fourth purchase her and we will be back. We also were glad to return to work with Tyler Trimmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Trimmer

Mar 01, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,070

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,445

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,032

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,763

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,261

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,070