About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Guardado.
Marc Guardado
Marc Guardado, Sales Manager, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Marc Guardado

Sales Manager

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Stockton Ca. I began my auto career 30yrs ago when i was 18 year old. I was Married in 2006 to my Lovely wife Yvette. We have four amazing children and three beautiful Grandchildren. We are Animals lovers with four huge spoiled cats. I'm an Avid San Francisco Giants and 49er fan. I enjoy BBQ'n,boating and fantastic family times. My daily goal is to ensure that customers are well taken care of and that we surpass their expectations 100% of the time. I believe in family first, so I do my very best to treat everyone like family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Jeep expert

2018 Ram expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Marc Guardado

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a challenger "

- Yurir16

Freddy and Jose were super helpful and knew exactly what I wanted. Answer all my questions and I got the car of my dreams! Best dealership in Northern California!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! Overall great experience!"

- deisy

Came all the way from santa rosa looking for a dodge challenger , Jose was very helpful from the start and helped my sister find her dream car. He made sure to meet all of our needs and did everything he could to get us the best rate. I would highly recommend him and this dealer ship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From BMW to Grand Cherokee!"

- New Jeep Owner

Called in to see if there was a possibility that I could trade in my BMW for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bob, Daniel, and all the staff at Stockton Dodge made it happen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Dwoods_6

This is our 4th car purchased at Stockton Doge. We returned to purchase another car and got a great deal we couldn’t refuse. Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on 2019 scat pack "

- Bfunk scat pack

Juan the sales man was great at getting the car I was looking for at a great price. Thanks again dodge of Stockton team for the great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW 2019 Dodge Charger GT"

- Adriana19

I want to thank Daniel Olmedo for all his help with our new purchase. Thank you for your patience and knowledge! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Olmedo, Tammy Diller

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- Jmvaldez9614

This was my first time at this dealership. Everything was smooth and easy. No pressure like other car dealerships you go to. We worked with Mazen and he really listened to what we wanted and needed and did his best to deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car from dodge"

- Karan13

They are Really nice & friendly staff..awesome experience Thumps up. I love my new car i will tell wveny one to come to dodge to come buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family vehicle "

- Jgarcia22860

Thanks for all your help in helping us find a new vehicle for our growing family. Everyone truly is a big help, answers all our questions and patient with our decision making. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Melly1012

I had a great buying experience. No pressure and they worked with my horrible credit! I am very happy with my new Jeep! Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909