Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Messier.
Marc Messier
Marc Messier, Sales/Leasing Consultant/ Special Finance, Peak Kia
5.0

Marc Messier

Sales/Leasing Consultant/ Special Finance

Peak Kia

5077 S. Wadsworth Blvd
Littleton, CO 80123

Contact Me

I have been with Peak now going on my fourth year. I am married and have a 10 year old stepdaughter as well as a 8 month old son. In my off time I enjoy spending time with my family. As well as watching some football on Sundays and Red Sox games all summer.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Professional Elite Certification 2016, 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Marc Messier

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Joy1978

Mark was so nice and courteous. I almost went to another dealership to test drive a car and he was so nice that it convinced me to come see him all the way from Castle rock to Littleton. thank you for a smooth experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Simpson

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JKS

Matthew S, Internet Manager, Marc M. , salesman, and Justin in Finance. No pressure sales, excellent explanation of vehicle features, and they all stayed late to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sandoval , Justin in Finance

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure free with friendly service."

- Chris123777

Great salesman with knowledge of the differences on vehicles. Marc related well with my situation and helped guide me to the right choice in a car.Was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Peak Kia!"

- LJAlex

I had a great experience at Peak Kia. Marc and Nick were so helpful with the process of turning in my old lease and getting into a new one. They listened to what I wanted and was able to do. They spent extra time to make me feel comfortable and happy with my new lease. Love my new Optima! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Worrell

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TibieG

I had a very poor experience at another Kia dealership. Marc and the rest of the Peak Kia team helped me out of my bad car into a brand new Kia Soul. They worked so hard to help get me into the car I wanted and not just a car I had to settle for. It feels good to have done business with a company that was very upfront about the companies needs but also cared about mine. I did pay more than I was expecting but it was all worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks ! ! !"

- Ole Grumpy

I'm a very hard to please costumer, and I'm thrilled to say They kept me smiling thru the whole process. We LOVE our new Sorento ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: cory

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed my view on buying a car"

- Yvonnelm

Marc Messier sold me on a Kia Sportage. I love my car. I didn't think I could get it but all came through thanks again Marc. And what a great financial team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Work"

- Rose

worked superhard for me to get a car through them my credit is not the greatest but he did it. He is Wonderful has a great personality and very easy-going he helped me get into a 2015 Kia Soul I love it. Thank you again. The least to say is it is every time consuming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Amanda

This is the second car I have purchased from Peak Kia. Marc was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle despite my special financing needs. I have recommended Peak Kia to many people and will return again when in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Expectations"

- J&C

Great Experience! I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Marc Messier took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. Marc was very knowledgeable and professional. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked in my new car. I highly recommend Marc from Peak Kia, thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results