Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marcelino Jahuey
Marcelino Jahuey at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Marcelino Jahuey

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews
4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Marcelino Jahuey

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Marcelino Jahuey kept me and my wife up to date daily on this particular vehicle. He also took the time to schedule his availability to ours, which made it perfect due to us coming from another city. More

by nairattigas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Jackie Cooper Nissan! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly when I came in looking to upgrade. Micah did an awesome job and made sure I was well taken care of. More

by BREANNAPEACE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Robertson

Jun 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Breanna! Congratulations on your upgrade. I will let Micah know of your kind feedback! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So easy and found my car in my price range. First time trading in a car by myself and I was totally comfortable. No pressure to buy anything!! More

by theresalhall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

theresalhall, thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us. I am glad we have been able to help you. If there's anything further we can do for you please let us know, we are always happy to help! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie Cooper Nissan is the best Nissan dealer ship in the country. I shopped all over this region for the Certified 2020 Nissan Altima I purchased for my son and Jackie Cooper had the best deal. My sales More

by RENALDO1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Karn , Kelly Wood , Hoi Szeto , Heath Brown

Feb 26, 2021

RENALDO1 responded

As I said before, I highly recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan for all of your shopping needs. Renaldo Works

Feb 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience. Reliable sales people and truly honest. Very polite from the time I entered the building till the time I left.would recommend. More

by BOOMERSIMBABLUE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star rating, BOOMERSIMBABLUE. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan for all of your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcelino Jahuey was an excellent sales person to work with. He and the Jackie Cooper Nissan staff made my purchase of a 2019 Nissan Altima for my son an enjoyable experience. More

by RENALDO1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan England

Jan 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Congratulations on your 2019 Nissan Altima, Renaldo! I am happy to see that Marcelino has provided you with 5-star service. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice buying experience. Our visit was pleasant and all of our questions were answered. We are sure our future experience with the service department will also be very good. More

by GARY-7
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , Matt Danzi , Tony Berger

Dec 29, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Gary! We are glad that we made car buying nice for you. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to any future service visits. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car-buying experience was GREAT! Everyone I worked with was professional and respectful, especially my sales associate Marcelino Jahuey. He was wonderful and could answer every single question I had a More

by JAPPLEGATE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman

Dec 28, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

JAPPLEGATE1, thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are so pleased that you had such a GREAT experience at Jackie Cooper Nissan. Marcelino and Eric are outstanding & we are lucky to have them on our team. We appreciate you choosing us & we hope to see you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sale

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best. They are kind, courteous and always make a car buying experience a good one. I can’t thank them enough for all their help with getting me into my vehicle! Thank you all! More

by lalasummerfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback regarding our dealership and team. Congratulations! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So happy with my purchase and excellent customer service by my helper Marcelino.He helped me find what I was looking for ! Definitely coming back ! More

by raqueldavila000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Raquel, congratulations on your new purchase. Marcelino is definitely an important part of our team and we're glad he was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,499
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,000
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive