About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcin Pendzialek.
Marcin Pendzialek
Marcin Pendzialek, Internet Sales Manager, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Marcin Pendzialek

Internet Sales Manager

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Credit challenged buyers.

First time buyers.

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Marcin Pendzialek

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Nicolea

Marcin was so helpful during the whole process. He’s very knowledgeable of the cars and treated us very well. I highly recommend this location for anybody interested in buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Lao

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience "

- Cblan144b

My car buying experience with Marcin was truly an awesome and blessed experience. Marcin embodied what customer service should be - excellent in making the customer, me, feel important in the process of buying a major purchase. Marcin’s patience and willingness to go the extra mile shown me that he was and is concerned about my satisfaction as customer and that I am truly happy with the product purchase... just an awesome experience with a truly salesman ! Great Job Marcin...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Honda Clarity Buyer

Marcin was a great partner throughout our buying process. He helped us through every step of the way and went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience! Would definitely recommend working with him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service by Marcin"

- Happy Customer in San Jose

From initial contact to delivery of the vehicle and beyond, Marcin rendered exceptional customer service. His conduct was exemplary. The dealership should improve availability of amenities (like coffee etc), but am happy they have folks like Marcin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, quick process, very satisfied"

- SwaggerWaggen

I'll be up front, I used to be a sales manager at two different Ford dealerships back in the early 2000's. I am very familiar with the tricks of the trade so I know how to avoid the usual pitfalls. However, with technology and information these days the game has changed and I was pleasantly surprised. My wife and I wanted a 2018 Honda Odyssey and Serramonte Honda had it in stock. The entire deal was hashed out through text messages. When my family arrived the car was cleaned up, gassed up and ready to go. Our salesperson, Marcin, was polite, helpful, and most of all sincere. After the paperwork was finalized he spent an additional 30 minutes with us covering the functions and helping my wife set it up for her preferences. Overall a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcin Pendzialek"

- Honda driver

Marcin was an amazing salesperson. He was kind, courteous, helpful, accommodating without any pressurized sales tactics. He answered questions and queries tirelessly. He was quick to respond to phone messages and emails. He made the process of buying my car painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Department Staff"

- Michelle09

So the evening that my son and I went into Honda of Serramonte in Colma, CA. We asked for Aaron Cornejo whom my son had initially had contact with and had test driven a 2018 Honda Touring. That's who we had asked for the evening I had went in to now test drive one for myself. Aaron was very professional and has a great personality he was outstanding. I ended up purchasing two of the new 2018 Honda Tourings. Also we had the pleasure of dealing with Marcin Pendzialek, what an awesome guy, very professional, courteous, and always looking out for the buyer.. Thank you Marcin. Also Aung, the financial person and Mele, wonderful lady, loved her way of dealing with the customer, last but not least the information desk gal Kim.. Very nice! Good going Honda of Serramonte you have a great team of people working there 👍, I will recommend your dealership too the people i know. Sincerely, Michelle Bonnello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than, Aaron Cornejo , Mele and Kim

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity & Honesty"

- Brigitte Ciccolo

I had such an Awesome experience with Tammy Kim eSales Associate Manager and Marcin Pendzaliek Internet Sales Associate this past December when buying my 16 year old daugjter’s 1st car. They were fast and efficient, we did everything over the phone! Tammy answered all of my questions. They scheduled me a VIP appointment, we test drove the car, loved it and bought it! Took less than an hour! I was Amazed how caring these two were to give me the Best deal and to make sure I was Happy with my purchase. There were no pressure sales, and I think they are so Awesome that I refer them all of the time! Two people with such great honesty and integrity! Thank you Tammy and Marcin for such a Wonderful and Special Experience😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Kim

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Mpsanchezv

Marcin is one of the best car salesmen I have ever dealt with. He did everything in his power to keep us satisfied, happy, and comfortable. In the end, I was very happy with the deal. Thank you Marcin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST NEW CAR! (="

- Honda321

Although I live in San Francisco, I decided to do business at Honda Serramonte because they were prompt in replying to my inquiry regarding a possible car trade in. I had been driving a 2001 Honda CR-V for about a year and a half and decided that it was time to trade my baby in. A month ago I inquired to Marcin about possibly trading in my old vehicle towards a new one. The process which I expected to be complicated ended up being very simple as explained by Marcin. I ended up waiting for a month before I made my decision to come in and make the purchase. Throughout the whole process, Marcin was EXTREMELY patient when it came to my financing options which was the overall highlight to my buying experience. I was very picky when it came to color and trim of the car (since I’m going to be driving this car for life basically). He went above and beyond in my opinion and made this experience a memorable one. Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Badrieh

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Lexus RX 350

$54,989

2016 Acura TLX

$45,740

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675