Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marco Aziz.
Marco Aziz
Marco  Aziz at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
4.8

Marco Aziz

Client Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Marco Aziz

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH Honda was excellent . Thanks to Marco and his General..."

- shannon.currier

DCH Honda was excellent . Thanks to Marco and his General Manager , I was able to get the deal I wanted. I got into a 2020 Honda Civic Sport loving the car The Customer service was great . My best car buying experience yet ! Thank you DCH Honda Rocks ... Ill will be a returning customer for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins

Dec 04, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all our guests and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Congrats on your new Civic and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was going in to buy a 2020 Honda Insight. The staff..."

- JoseH

I was going in to buy a 2020 Honda Insight. The staff was great and had everything ready by the time I got into the dealership. Was in and out in like 30 minutes at most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata

Dec 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are thrilled to hear that we got you in your perfect car! Enjoy your new Insight and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco Azis helped me get the car I want at the price I'm..."

- geraldcamba

Marco Azis helped me get the car I want at the price I'm willing to pay. Great service, thank you Marco! Well deserved five star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us so much pride to hear that Marco worked hard to get you into your perfect ride! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They called me to discuss my lease and was told it would..."

- Chelle

They called me to discuss my lease and was told it would take about 1 hr (which took more than an hr) I had an appt to get an oil change 2 days later. I wish they could have done the oil change while I was discussing my lease instead of coming back again to do it. Customer service was good but I wish I didn’t have make a second trip to do that oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are glad to hear that you had an overall positive visit with us! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, genuine care for the customer. I..."

- kldenny

Outstanding service, genuine care for the customer. I left satisfied, in my new shiny car. The whole process was made easy and enjoyable. Go to DCH Temecula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Carpio, Mike Fernandez

Oct 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent service visit with us! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership. I have gotten my cars from them for..."

- Tlmorse5

Wonderful dealership. I have gotten my cars from them for many years. I don’t go any wear else. I have always been very happy with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Jon Christy

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many more years to come! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Pam Hernandez

Greeted by Marco Aziz who was polite and friendly. Should us what we were looking for. Told me he would make us happy and without a doubt did. Along with CeCe Garcia we were able to drive home in the CRV of my choice. After making our deal, we realized we didn't have our checkbook with us so Marco and CeCe devised a plan which meant they followed us home with our new car 20 some miles away to collect the down payment check. I was nervous about buying a car but these guys made the process so easy. Thank you Marco and CeCe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here with Marco and CeCe and we're happy that you went home happy! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Congrats on your new CRV! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than well taken care of. Without question, I..."

- peterdcrawford

I was more than well taken care of. Without question, I will come here again for my Honda needs. From start to finish, they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata , Ken Colson

Jun 22, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's so nice to hear that you always receive the top-notch service you deserve! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Marco and Cecilio for making my experience..."

- BiyancaC

Thank you Marco and Cecilio for making my experience fast, friendly , and efficient ! I appreciate all the help you guys gave me with purchasing my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

Jun 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Enjoy your new CR-V, and should you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to call or visit us again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new Accord is great!"

- Bob & Pam

This is the second car we purchased from this dealership. We have been extremely pleased each time. Our first Honda was purchased in 1997 from DCH in South Amboy, NJ, We have always been impressed with the Honda dealerships' willingness to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bradford

Apr 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so thrilled to hear that you always have a 5-star visit with us! We appreciate your loyalty and we hope you enjoy your new ride! Thank you! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832