Marcos Ramirez
Marcos Ramirez at Mike Willis Ford
Refer Me

Marcos Ramirez

SALES MANAGER

Mike Willis Ford

930 N Beglis Pkwy
Sulphur, LA 70663

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Marcos Ramirez

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chan Mayard is the best salesman!! I highly recommend you buy a car from him! He goes above and beyond for his customers, before and after the purchase! Marcus(management) and Drew(finance) help make th More

by bstrat06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard, Drew Pruitt , Kindall Pruitt

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went and made a deal with Drake Diamond at Mike Willis and couldn’t be happier. No BS just a great salesman and a great deal. Hassle free no doubt More

by Carlsonclayton5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Diamond , Drake Diamond and Drew Pruitt

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Justin Stratton! My husband and I went in to "look" at a truck and left with two new vehicles. Justin was there to show us around and answer all of our questions. More

by Tish Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard, Drew Pruitt, Justin Stratton , Kindall Pruitt

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not be more confident in my choice to shop at our local Mike Willis Ford. Best car buying experience I’ve had in a very long time. Chan constantly offering his time and efforts to go above and beyond More

by Maegan.vincent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard , Kindall Pruitt

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 9 purchase from Mike Willis Ford. The sales crew, finance guys and service are all excellent. I will continue to buy vehicles from them More

by Luckyone
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and easiest dealership i have dealt with. Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the questions i had. He went above and beyond then required of a Salesman. I would recommend him to anyo More

by cvincent0352
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard , Kindall Pruitt

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience. Very well taken care of from start to finish! I could not have asked for a better team to take care of all my needs. More

by randiatx92
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard, Drew Pruitt , Kindall Pruitt

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about how professional and accommodating Chan was throughout the sale. He never made me feel pressured and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. He went over and abo More

by Lkscunningham
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis , Kindall Pruitt

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Purchase Experience The experience that I encountered at Mike Willis was like no other. Very straightforward dealership and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. More

by B3hardin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy great experience This experience of purchasing my new Ford Expedition was the best I've ever experienced! The staff was very friendly and helpful in very way. Each of More

by Brookgrov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,920
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,010
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Dark Matter Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4X2
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $55,870
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,535
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,440
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,715
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive