Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcos Suarez.
Marcos Suarez
Marcos Suarez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Marcos Suarez | Page 2

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Marcos Suarez

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención y calidad de servicio de parte de los..."

- juansandoval_88 Verified Customer

Excelente atención y calidad de servicio de parte de los vendedores!!! Excelentes autos y muy buenos precios!!! Excelente ubicación del dealer, todo estaba muy limpio!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Jose Fernandez

Aug 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Juan! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brickell Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience ever. Excellent customer..."

- Jany P Verified Customer

I had the best experience ever. Excellent customer service. Marco Suarez has been the best sales rep. Always there to assist me in any way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Jany, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Marcos met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brickell Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio en general todos los empleados son muy..."

- REINA1 Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio en general todos los empleados son muy atentos y Professionals,desde que negras al consecionario hastaquete vas te brindan la mejoratencio posible gracias en verdad estoy muy agradecida y feliz con todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brickell Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very professional and excellent salesperson. I am..."

- Eylin Gallardo Verified Customer

He is very professional and excellent salesperson. I am so happy with his service. Also he has a good mood and he explained everything so clear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

May 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Eylin, so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always perfect experience. I use Brickell Honda for..."

- donpedro427 Verified Customer

It is always perfect experience. I use Brickell Honda for 8 years for new cars and for service. Every time everyone so good and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

May 02, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Don! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brickell Honda. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service. The people who dealt with..."

- vnxmas@yahoo.com Verified Customer

I received excellent service. The people who dealt with my car were very nice and helpful as well. The service was fast as well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi, Thank you for choosing our dealership, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the staff, treated me like family...."

- dcartigas Verified Customer

Excellent service from the staff, treated me like family. My car was great after the service. I will definitely be coming back to Brickell Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly "

- Maolocascio Verified Customer

Very fast service and friendly, they said two hours and it was ready sooner, i got there late and they didn’t have a problem with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A nightmare"

- VOJNANY Verified Customer

As a regular horror movie, everything started nice an easy, but once a problem, a big one arose, the management became the worst of my nightmares. It was their fault and nevertheless still trying to take it on me. In summary, I have another car but have to pay more than I supposed to pay and have a lot of work figuring out how to handle with banks and so forth. This is just a small tale of the whole story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Everybody but the GM....

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service Staff Very Helpful"

- Crc511 Verified Customer

Curtis Thompson and his staff were very attentive form the moment I arrived. They helped me quickly as soon as I arrived and even helped me get in contact with Marcos Suarez in sales who was also very helpful to look as a couple of vehicles while I waited for the vehicle to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236