Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcus Hasean Marion.
Marcus Hasean Marion
Marcus Hasean Marion at Southwest Kia Austin
Refer Me
5.0

Marcus Hasean Marion

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia Austin

13175 N US Hwy 183
Austin, TX 78750

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Marcus Hasean Marion

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and knowledgeable. Knew every detail..."

- Sherryan_strks

Very Professional and knowledgeable. Knew every detail about the KIA Stringer and all the saftey mechanism that were on KIA Stringer. Definitely deserves a 10 out 10 for customer service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

The Stinger is such a fun vehicle. Kia has gone above and beyond on its new vehicles! thank you so much for the kind review! We hope the Stinger continues to blow you away!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys! We enjoyed the attention to detail and great..."

- Weston

Great guys! We enjoyed the attention to detail and great customer service. They made buying a vehicle that is high in demand very easy and were over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Webb

Feb 25, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance! Thank you for coming to see us and congrats on your all-new 2020 Kia Telluride!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying at Southwest Kia is always easy. With this being..."

- jmebeatty

Buying at Southwest Kia is always easy. With this being my 4th vehicle purchased from there, each time gets easier and easier. They are the absolute best! I definitely recommend coming here for an easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We strive to create and easy and accessible car buying experience! Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your family's new vehicle!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest Experience ever!"

- mkenyira

This was my first time buying car. I was very nervous. Marcus made sure I knew every part of the car. He definitely made sure I got the price that would best fit my budget. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to buy anything. I went in the dealership dreading the fact that it would take a ridiculous amount of time. I left beyond happy with my purchase and the experience. I couldn't thank Marcus enough such a big help making my first purchase the easiest experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Kenyira, we are happy we could provide you with an expedient car buying experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my first brand new vehicle with Southwest Kia..."

- Janetashlynn2008

Purchasing my first brand new vehicle with Southwest Kia of Austin was one of the best experiences I’ve had. Marcus and Wills were proficient, professional and patient with me while I decided on a vehicle that worked best for me. Janet Rodriquez Southwest Kia of Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wills Philyaw

Feb 07, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Janet, we are thrilled we could be of assistance. Thank you so much for coming to see us and giving us the opportunity to provide you with your best car buying experience. Congrats! We hope you enjoy that new vehicle!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the service I received from..."

- valenciakidd

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Marcus Hasean Matthews-Mario. He was very kind, and asked all of questions of concern I had. He exceeded my expectations, and I was able to drive off in a brand new car. I very grateful, and I will definitely recommend his service to family and colleagues in need of a reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We love going above and beyond to ensure our guests find the right car at the right price. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with this team, made me feel safe and..."

- nealmccloskey

Great working with this team, made me feel safe and secure in our decision to buy / trade in multiple cars. Thanks for taking the time to go over everything with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Messick, Eugene Penberg

Jan 28, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are happy to be of assistance! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicles!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- ACabrera523

Ben and Marcus were absolutely amazing in providing me with the education and information that I needed to make the best decision to buy the car that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Klein

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was completely satisfied with EVERYTHING!"

- emiliano.gauna01

As a first time car buyer I went in nervous but Marcus made my first experience comfortable and calming. I went in knowing what I wanted and he helped me get exactly that. He was definitely working in my best interest. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made your first car buying experience an excellent one. Thank you for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST!!!!"

- samrose2076

From the moment we arrived we were greeted with a smile and a handshake. We had a wonderful experience form start to finish, and especially Marcus and The gentleman assisting Marcus and our financial professional Jeremiah. Everyone was great. Our salesman Marcus was fantastic and explained the different options and really took the time to get to know us and our needs. He really took into account what we were looking for and answered all our questions with direct clear answers and explained our options. Jeremiah explained everything we were signing and all of the options to give us the opportunity to make to best decision on what options worked best for our needs. We got a fabulous new 2020 Kia Sportage! I could not be happier with our whole experience at Southewest Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah

Dec 26, 2019

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We make it a daily mission to provide excellence in all that we do! We are thrilled you could experience that and drive off the lot in a brand new vehicle! Thank you for your kind review and congrats on your new 2020 Kia Sportage!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,998

2020 Kia Forte

$15,998

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,898

2020 Kia Rio

$13,898

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,944

2020 Kia Rio

$14,944

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,147

2020 Kia Rio

$14,147

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,998

2020 Kia Forte

$15,998

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,324

2020 Kia Rio

$14,324