Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tino Sullivan.
Tino Sullivan
Tino Sullivan at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Tino Sullivan

Sales

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

30+ YRS EXPERIENCE IN AUTO INDUSTRY

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Tino Sullivan

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at Bradshaw Acura was the most stress free..."

- Very Satisfied Customers

Buying a car at Bradshaw Acura was the most stress free car buying experience that I have ever had. It was a pleasure dealing with Tino Sullivan and the rest of the staff. I did my research on the car I wanted to purchase and knew what my trade-in was worth. The first offer that they brought back was a very fair deal and was exactly what I wanted to pay for the car. We did the paperwork while Tino customized the settings on the car for our preferences. He went over the all options and operations with us and we drove away satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my..."

- ericka

I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my purchases/services have been at Bradshaw Acura. Marcus was an absolute gentleman. It was our first time meeting, but it seemed that we have been old friends forever! JJ Jordell was my salesman when I was introduced to Acura in 1993. Cory from the service department is my go to buddy when it's time for my maintenance. With all of that being said, every Acura that I have owned have been awesome. But it's also the people at Bradshaw Acura who make every visit a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Steve Steele, Ken Hucker, Marcus Mayberry , Cory from service dept

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased an Acura MDX and the process was pleasant and..."

- ndola3

I purchased an Acura MDX and the process was pleasant and straightforward. Tino Sullivan was most helpful and answered all our questions from the beginning. My wife is very pleased with the car and the overall buying experience was great. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Quality service from Tino Sullivan and everyone at..."

- Shirleyhowellsells

Top Quality service from Tino Sullivan and everyone at Bradshaw Acura. They made the buying process simple and easy. Was able drive my new RDX off the lot in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at..."

- frances

It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at Bradshaw. Consistently excellent service. Communications are always timely and pricing is fair. Will never take my Acura anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here’s to Tino... knowledgeable and very professional and..."

- Cakeenan53

Here’s to Tino... knowledgeable and very professional and made the purchase of our 2021 RDX very easy! We had a very positive experience at Bradshaw Acura and Tino was mainly responsible for that! We started our transaction on the phone and he was prompt in getting answers to our questions as well as making the on-site purchase a breeze. After getting the car Home he emailed and phoned to confirm all was good. We had a follow up question and he stayed on the phone and walked us through until we understood and solved the problem. In conclusion we would highly recommend Bradshaw and Tino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales force was friendly and answered all my..."

- Eddie H

The sales force was friendly and answered all my questions. While they worked hard to make certain that I received what I needed, they did not hassle or pressure me in any way. I would definitely visit Bradshaw for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mayberry

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure working over the phone with Tino to get..."

- Suzanne

What a pleasure working over the phone with Tino to get all the answers to our questions and ultimately earned our business. Great dealership, great customer service, and I LOVE my new MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time visiting a Acura dealership and I..."

- jules

It was my first time visiting a Acura dealership and I was looking to lease a new car. I was greeted by Tino when looking at one of the Acura's in the parking lot. Tino was very professional and knowledgable about the TLX. I appreciated Tino and the finance manager's assistance when leasing my new Acura. I felt very much supported and all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend this dealership and Tino! The process to lease my car was easy and did not take very long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the Bradshaw lease experience...."

- geraldwex

We were very pleased with the Bradshaw lease experience. it was quick, pleasant and hassle free. Tino was knowledgeable and pleasant and we think we got a good price. Finance Manager was also very nice. We appreciate the cleanliness and social distance/mask wearing and felt quite safe from the virus. Also, we have bought about 6 Acuras and this was by far the quickest process. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,887

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,887

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $22,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$22,996

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $23,660

2016 Lexus ES 350

$23,660

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,554

2018 Honda Accord

$21,554

used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,996

2016 Acura MDX

$22,996

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,483

2019 Acura MDX

$37,483