Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Frank.
Larry Frank
Larry Frank at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Larry Frank

Bradshaw Automotive Group Service Director

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Larry Frank

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, Joseph Bearden amazing attitude. Great..."

- jkpatel85

Great salesman, Joseph Bearden amazing attitude. Great experience will definitely recommend someone else. Price was fair, definitely worth it overall. Honest experience and will continue to keep doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Ballard, Michael Burgess , Joseph Bearden

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Person Love my car"

- plcook

Christine was perfect. Never pushy, asked all the right questions and knew her product. I knew what I wanted but she let me explore to be that is REALLY what I wanted. She had the perfect follow-up and was real, very personable. I recommend her! The dealership always takes care of the customer - this is my second car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased multiple vehicles from Bradshaw Acura...."

- GBhatia

I have leased multiple vehicles from Bradshaw Acura. They’ve always been the most professional and accommodating dealership that I’ve encountered. JJ and Steve have always been great to work with. I was able to go in and exchange my last car for a new one within an hour or two. I definitely recommend Bradshaw Acura for anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever used. Christine and..."

- Betty Bunn

The best dealership I have ever used. Christine and Jeff were absolutely great to work with, taking time to answer my questions and explaining details about the car I was purchasing. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt and Jeff Carson

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradshaw Acura service is awesome. I bring my cars here..."

- prestonh

Bradshaw Acura service is awesome. I bring my cars here for great quality work and know my vehicles will be well taken care of. Thanks to all in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ginna Bowen, Eric Sandusky, Josh Keeney

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase experience went seamlessly. From quote—>..."

- sisktim

The purchase experience went seamlessly. From quote—> purchase—> delivery, Everything was efficient. I never felt pressured to purchase any extra plans or options. Ken Hucker was exceptional along with Mike in the business office. Also a big thanks to Larry Frank for all of advice during the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker, Michael Burgess

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 RDX"

- Happy

I was very pleased with my experience at Bradshaw Acura, from test drive to purchase! Everything was arranged and my car was ready and waiting for me. Ken Hucker did a wonderful, thorough job insuring that I was comfortable with the intricacies and components of the cockpit, as well as overall equipment information. He has been in touch with me to make sure that I remain pleased with my purchase. My last car came from Breakaway Honda, so it seemed only right to keep it in the family by choosing Bradshaw Acura. You won't find a better experience anywhere. Great Team, Great job ~ Thanks to all of you, Erin O'Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- fp2132

Shannon Ninan, Bill Donavin and the whole team at Bradshaw Acura made my purchase very easy and painless. They go over all the small details to make sure nothing is left to chance. Great group from which to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Shannon Ninan

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free "

- Kgreer11

Both JJ, the manager, and Ken, the sales advisor, we're very professional. The experience was hassle free and they were very informative. My past experience is the reason I returned for my 4th car purchase from Bradshaw acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Ken Hucker, Mike Burgess

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- KimberBass

My experience at Bradshaw Acura went well. The process was pretty painless. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I would be happy to recommend Bradshaw Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Eric Sanders

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,887

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,887

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,886

2017 Ford Fusion

$13,886

used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,000

2014 Toyota Camry

$11,000

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $22,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$22,996

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $23,995

2016 Lexus ES 350

$23,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,554

2018 Honda Accord

$21,554