Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Akin Dixon.
Akin Dixon
Akin Dixon at Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
Refer Me
4.6

Akin Dixon

Service Advisor

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Akin Dixon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend to anyone., Courteous and fast for my..."

- omaims

Would recommend to anyone., Courteous and fast for my ToyotaCare checkup. Pleasant waiting room neat and clean as was the whole areas I was in. Taken care fast and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We're glad to know your service experience was a great one!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department staff were very courteous and..."

- SHOLAEXMAYS Verified Customer

Service department staff were very courteous and welcoming. Service went as scheduled and no surprises was sprung on me. I will surely return for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us and others. We look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership offer's excellent service.The workers are..."

- DONNALUER Verified Customer

This dealership offer's excellent service.The workers are very polite and friendly..The waiting time was not very long.The gentle man who l dealt with was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We pride ourselves on providing excellent service every time and we're glad to know this was reflected in your experience!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad customer service! Adviser seem to have a attitude..."

- stat2789 Verified Customer

Bad customer service! Adviser seem to have a attitude problem when I told him about my sometime non responsive touchscreen in my car. It seem he just doesn’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as usual Highly recommend Have..."

- Rose46Bud Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual Highly recommend Have purchased 2 cars and had all my service here All service men have been very knowledgeable and respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback! We're glad to know you can always expect great services with us and we appreciate your recommendation to others.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service for my recall toyota camery was great. It..."

- ROSEMARIEIANNUZZI Verified Customer

The service for my recall toyota camery was great. It just took 5 hours before I got my car back. Everyone was professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Bonel

Mar 24, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We take immense pride in our professionalism and efficiency and we're glad to know that was easily reflected during your most recent experience with us.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best service ever. They truly Have your best..."

- toni_1_99 Verified Customer

This was the best service ever. They truly Have your best interest in heart not in your wallet. Akin is a great person and Honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're thrilled to be considered to be one of the best service experiences you've had! We'll be sure to pass along your kind feedback. Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for an oil change and tire pressure light was on and..."

- VELAE1929 Verified Customer

Went for an oil change and tire pressure light was on and sold to me that way took three times there before the found leak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good attention and service it was fast the experiant..."

- JORGEMENDOZANY Verified Customer

Very good attention and service it was fast the experiant was nice for sure i will recoment to my people about you and the servece

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for your great review and recommendation of us to others!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person who sits at the front desk needs to work on..."

- rita1576 Verified Customer

The person who sits at the front desk needs to work on her attitude. She's very rude. The service department worker was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $21,498

2019 Toyota Prius Prime

$21,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,298

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,298

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,498

2019 Toyota Corolla

$14,498

used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $21,598

2019 Kia Sedona

$21,598

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,498

2018 Toyota Highlander

$28,498

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,798

2018 Toyota Camry

$16,798