About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margo Mack.
Margo Mack
Margo Mack, Sales Consultant, Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
4.9

Margo Mack

Sales Consultant

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Margo Mack

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly Car Purchase Experience"

- Gman

The atmosphere and staff at Beaverton Honda are very friendly and low pressure. Lots of vehicles in stock to test drive and compare. The staff will help you find the car that is right for you and make sure you get it the way you really want it; right color, right interior, right options, and most importantly; the right price. I would definitely recommend Beaverton Honda to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Moreno

Aug 15, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! :)

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Credit Margo Mack for my fulfilling experience!"

- WXFanatic

Margo was understanding and genuine throughout the entire process. She made everything simple to understand, answered all of my questions, and made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Margo knows her stuff, that's for sure! We're glad you like her as much as we do:) Congratulations on your new Honda!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, wonderful staff"

- Carla R

It was a wonderful experience buying a new Honda Accord. Margo Mack and David Moreno were so patient and helpful and made the experience really easy and fun. Freddy Ortega was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Ortega, David Moreno

Apr 27, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Carla! We'll make sure Margo, David and Freddy hear it, too :-)

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Honda"

- Minch7

Overall it was a good experience. We went in knowing what we were looking for and we were able to make it work. The process did take much longer than expected, over 3 hours from start to finish. Would have been a faster and easier process if the sales person had listened to our terms to begin with and skipped all of the in between stuff that we had to decline and wait for her to come back. Aside from the unneeded back and forth with the sales person that caused us to be at the dealership for over 3 hours, it was a pleasant car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you had a good experience! We're not exactly sure what the back and forth was for, as our new process all but eliminates that part of the car buying process, so we do apologize for that! But we thank you so much for your business :)

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase "

- Janagirl

Margo my salesperson was knowledgeable about the product. From beginning to end it was smooth and efficient I would another car from her any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Margo! Did you know she's been selling Honda vehicles for over 20 years? She definitely knows her stuff! Congratulations on your purchase :)

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, understanding and helpful"

- Dealer survey

I liked the fact that the seller did not use high pressure techniques to make a sale. Instead, all those I had contact with seemed interested But unconcerned about whether or not I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We provide a no-pressure sales experience for our guests so they can go about their car buying journey at their own pace. It should be fun, not stressful! Thanks again :)

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- TonyCivic

I've purchased 4 vehicles from Bob Lamphere Honda. They have always given me a good deal and worked well with me. I would recommend them to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your continued business, Tony! And congratulations on your most recent purchase with us!

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and professional"

- kh

This was my first car-buying experience at Beaverton Honda. I did my research before and called ahead to schedule a time to test drive the car I had picked out. I was impressed by the work that Beaverton Honda had done to the car even before putting it on the sales floor! Thanks for checking and improving the car to be ready to sell. Margo was awesome! The test drive was great. She listened to the few concerns I had about that specific car and gave some good suggestions to resolve them. She was relaxed and respected my goals in purchasing this car. She did not try to talk me into a finance plan or warrentees, which I appreciated. Not pushy at all. Was very accommodating when I had to rush the test drive so I could go pick up my kids. Great kid-friendly waiting room while waiting for paperwork. I am planning on bringing my car in for scheduled maintenance. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2016

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that your first experience with us went well! Thank you for giving us a shot, and for sharing your kind words for all to see! Congrats on your purchase:)

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David did a great job."

- Benraved

David did a fantastic job for us. He got us a great car for our family. We will definately be back when we buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Moreno

Apr 14, 2016

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for recognizing David here, we will be sure to pass along the kind words:)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$27,064

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501