About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marilee Van Houtte.
Marilee Van Houtte
Marilee Van Houtte, Internet Sales Manager, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Marilee Van Houtte

Internet Sales Manager

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

I am a military brat who grew up in Grand Forks, North Dakota. I moved to Saint Peter, Minnesota in 1998 and just recently relocated to Hutchinson with my family. I have held several positions in my time within the industry including sales, finance manager and business development coordinator. I am so happy to be a part of the Jay Malone Motors Family now and one thing I can say is that this dealership truly looks at each and every customer as part of that family. It is amazing and unique in the car industry. In my spare time I enjoy gardening, camping, fishing, sports and basically anything that involves hanging out with my family. I am a car fanatic so it is nice to have a job where I can be surrounded by them. I hope to have the privilege of meeting you and working to help you find your new or preowned vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Marilee Van Houtte

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- GeJa0301

The people were polite and nice. They worked within my budget and showed me vehicles that met my requirements. They made themselves available to answer questions and did not pressure me, which was very appealing as a buyer! I will definitely be coming back to do business with the team again! Thanks to all who helped me, especially Maralee, Bob and Jay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for letting us help find you the perfect vehicle!! We loved helping you!! Thank you again!!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience again"

- luvtrucks

I bought my first truck from Jay Malone back in 2005. Went back again this time looking for a lease truck. Both times I had great experiences and would go back a third time if I need to. Marilee was great to deal with as well as Trevor and Jay himself. They made sure that my experience was a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Coon

Jan 15, 2019

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your repeat business!!!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- MardiC

This is one of the first times we had fun buying an SUV. They make the process fun and easy.. Marilee Van Houtte was great to deal with. I would recommend anyone buying a vehicle to go to Jay Malone Motors. We just want to thank you for making this process easy. Curt and Mardi Carlson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Curt and Mardi!! I appreciate you sharing your experience and love hearing about it!! Thank you for letting us find the right SUV for you!!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- KennyB

Really enjoyed working with Marilee. She was ver helpful in completing the purchase of our vehicle. We really like it, this is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased through Jay Malone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you KennyB!! We appreciate your repeat business!!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality cars"

- Ms.fordtitanium

I love my new car, and how the dealership worked with me to get me approved! It was my first car buying experience and I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and I am glad we could help you with your first car buying experience!!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Goducks24!

They went above and beyond to help us get into the car we wanted. I can’t thank them enough! I will buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for letting us get you into the car you wanted!! We appreciate your business!!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted"

- Lond 25

I don't like car shopping, but the sales people made me feel comfortable and did not patronize me. I didn't feel pushed or pressured. They were helpful with scheduling problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bonnema, Bob Wiener, Mike Kehoe

Dec 05, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! Thank you again!!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2029 Jeep "

- Honda1234

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Jay Malone’s snd they are very helpful . If they don’t have what you are looking for they will find it . Even when we had. Few issues with our2012 Dodge pickup they showed concern and got the rook done in no time st all. Sales personal we’re great -especially Marilee in selling the Jeep to us . Go check them out and let her know Steve & Rhonda sent you ! Happy Hoildays! 🎄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taunya Hell, Trevor Coon

Dec 03, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your Experience Steve & Rhonda!! We appreciate your repeat business!! Thank you again and Happy Holidays!!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Cargirl

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made our buying experience enjoyable. We have bought a few cars from them before! Will definitely buy from Jay Malone again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Cargirl!! I appreciate you repeat business and sharing your experience!! Thank you again!!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service and great hospitality and got me the vehicl"

- Jmart36

I would recommend this place to anyone that’s looking for a good vehicle. Friendly service and gets you into something nice and willing to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,418

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,273

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,122

2018 Ram 1500

$44,175

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,689

2018 Ford Escape

$34,884

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,429

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$51,783