About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marilee Van Houtte.
Marilee Van Houtte
Marilee Van Houtte, Internet Sales Manager, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Marilee Van Houtte

Internet Sales Manager

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

I am a military brat who grew up in Grand Forks North Dakota. I moved to Saint Peter MN in 1998 and just recently relocated to Hutchinson with my family. I have held several positions in my time in the industry including sales, finance manager and business development coordinator. I am so happy to be a part of the Jay Malone Motors Family now and one thing I can say is that this dealership truly looks at each and every customer as part of that family. It is amazing and unique in the car industry. In my spare time I enjoy gardening, camping, fishing, sports and basically anything that involves hanging out with my family. I am a car fanatic so it is nice to have a job where I can be surrounded by them. I hope to have the privilege of meeting you and working to help you find your new or preowned vehicle.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Marilee Van Houtte

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff treats you like a regular customer."

- gladys99

I worked with Marilee and she was great and helped me get into what I wanted. It was my first time getting a car there and they treated me like I had been there before. I have had my car for a month now and am still very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for you business and the great review!! We appreciate it!!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, great experience buying my first car!!"

- Nate89

I bought a car here two weeks ago and I had a really great time with the whole process. The staff at jay Malone of hutchinson were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Apr 11, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business Nate!! We appreciate it and your great review!!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Penaz21

Marilee was wonderful at finding exactly what we were looking for and in our price range. I would definitely shop here in the future for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!! We appreciate it!!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always get great service and deal"

- KennelLady

I bought my first car from Jay Malone in 2006 and will keep coming back until I can no longer drive! They have the best selection and prices and if you don't see what you want, they will find it for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

Mar 26, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your repeat business and the awesome review!!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to work with."

- Ryans27

They are very good at what they do. They do help you get approved even with the not so best credit and keep it in your monthly payment that you can afford! I’d definitely go back to them :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

Mar 26, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business Ryan!! We appreciate the great review!!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- Britt

I went over there just to glance at the cars and was greated right away by marilee and she was awesome i got pretty much everything i wanted for a car. I total recomend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

Mar 26, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Britt!! We appreciate your business and the great review!!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken Care of Like Royalty"

- Applessf

Marilee was so kind to us. Treated us like royalty She answe5vt3r ooored all our questions. She gave us time to decide if we were feeling it or not. But we knew we were in good hands with Marilee. We did end up purchasing, we know it was because of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Mar 23, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it and the great review!!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond!"

- Jeepgal

Marilee did a fantastic job helping me in my car purchase. I had to bring my 14 month old and she accommodated both of us while at the dealership and for the test drive. It was so nice to have such great service and a genuine sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!! We appreciate you!!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Kathy A Wilson

Marilee is an excellent sales person. She knows her vehicles. She is very professional yet she felt like a friend. I walked in knowing what I wanted and she knew how to get it for me. I love my new Ford Escape. Credit approval was quick, paperwork was painless, and everybody is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business Kathy!! We appreciate you sharing your experience!!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Don

Very awesome people to work with. Very professional sales crew and they work very hard to get you into a car that you like and that will last you a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Bob Wiener

Mar 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Don!! We appreciate your business and the awesome review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,688

2017 Ford F-250

$41,788

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,788

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,888

2017 Ford Edge

$34,388

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,188

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,688

2018 Ford F-150

$51,188