About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marilee Van Houtte.
Marilee Van Houtte
Marilee Van Houtte, Internet Sales Manager, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Marilee Van Houtte

Internet Sales Manager

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

I am a military brat who grew up in Grand Forks North Dakota. I moved to Saint Peter MN in 1998 and just recently relocated to Hutchinson with my family. I have held several positions in my time in the industry including sales, finance manager and business development coordinator. I am so happy to be a part of the Jay Malone Motors Family now and one thing I can say is that this dealership truly looks at each and every customer as part of that family. It is amazing and unique in the car industry. In my spare time I enjoy gardening, camping, fishing, sports and basically anything that involves hanging out with my family. I am a car fanatic so it is nice to have a job where I can be surrounded by them. I hope to have the privilege of meeting you and working to help you find your new or preowned vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Marilee Van Houtte

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Krippner

Marilee was great to work with and financial department was great to to work with your payment plan they are very friendly and helpful with what you are looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Focus 2018"

- tooamerica

Great service, would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car. Everyone i spoke to was nice and genuine. I will continue go to Jay Malone for any maintenance and service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at the dealership!! We appreciate your business!!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service excellent."

- Cjmoon21

They were very patient and willing to find what I wanted. They did everything they could to find what I wanted. Very friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kehoe

Oct 11, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for letting us find what you wanted! We appreciate your business!!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my vehicle purchase. "

- Jim_L.

I was in the market for a used vehicle that had a good powertrain and that was my primary concern. I spoke with Mike the sales manager, and he had Brandon go check it out for me before I drove 40 miles to find out that it had issues that I was not going to be happy with. He checked it out said it was want I wanted. So I came in, I drove it as hard as I could legally (in the city limits and just outside the city limits) and it drives perfectly - just like the one that I already own that's a year older but has 50,000 more miles on it. So I bought it - I like it, I'm happy with it. They were fast and fair and worked with me on payment needs so I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bonnema, Mike Kehoe

Oct 11, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Jim for driving 40 miles to us!! We are happy to hear that this was the perfect vehicle for you!! Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate your business!!!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- patsiny

WE WERE THINKING OF LEASING A VEHICLE. WE WENT TO THREE DIFFERENT DEALERSHIPS. WE CHOSE JAY MALONE, BECAUSE OF THE EFFICIENT COURTIOUS STAFF, THEY WERE MOST HELPFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kehoe

Oct 10, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing us!! We appreciate your business!!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BreannaB

Marilee was a great sales lady, she found the vehicle I wanted and all the employees in the sales process were great. This dealership will work hard to get the vehicle you want and will work with you till you get to a mutual agreement. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bonnema, Bob Wiener

Oct 08, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience BreannaB!! We appreciate your business and are glad Marilee found what you were looking for!! Thank you again!!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome People!!"

- Kendraajm

I needed to get a car bad and didn’t have the best credit. They helped me pick the car that was suitable for my needs and would help me build my credit up. Being 22 Im so proud to be able to do this on my own. Marilee and Bob were so helpful and kind through the process. I will definitely be back in the future for the next purchase!!! Thanks for making this possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Oct 08, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. We appreciate your business!!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure and wonderful experience. "

- Teresa Lew 12

They were friendly and worked with my husband and myself. They found what I needed and I would recommend Jay Malone motors to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Oct 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Teresa!! We appreciate your business and for sharing your experience!!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around !!!"

- Mike13pol

I'm very happy with the new purchase of my 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Marilee did a outstanding job finding me the perfect truck. At Jay Malone they made me feel very welcome Marilee my sales person, Mike in finance and Jay the owner . Marilee made the purchase of my truck very quick and painless They did everything in their power to get me in a new truck I will definitely come back here for my next purchase and would definitely recommend Jay Malone !!! Thanks again Marilee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Mike!! We love hearing how your experience was. Thank you for your business!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listen to what you want in a car."

- Zebe21

Would buy a another car from them again, they listen to what you want. Works with you. Very happy and will buy my next car through them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Sep 17, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,485

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,285

2018 Ford Edge

$41,375

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,385

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,390

2018 Ram 1500

$49,705

2018 Ford Escape

$27,895