About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marilee Van Houtte.
Marilee Van Houtte
Marilee Van Houtte, Internet Sales Manager, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Marilee Van Houtte

Internet Sales Manager

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

I am a military brat who grew up in Grand Forks North Dakota. I moved to Saint Peter MN in 1998 and just recently relocated to Hutchinson with my family. I have held several positions in my time in the industry including sales, finance manager and business development coordinator. I am so happy to be a part of the Jay Malone Motors Family now and one thing I can say is that this dealership truly looks at each and every customer as part of that family. It is amazing and unique in the car industry. In my spare time I enjoy gardening, camping, fishing, sports and basically anything that involves hanging out with my family. I am a car fanatic so it is nice to have a job where I can be surrounded by them. I hope to have the privilege of meeting you and working to help you find your new or preowned vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Marilee Van Houtte

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Awesome Dealership"

- happy

It was such a awesome experience being able to find and purchase our car thru Jay Malone Motors, this "TEAM" rocks. Thanks to Marilee and Bob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Jul 16, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service. Friendly, helpful dealers."

- hattiedarnell

I had such a great experience working with the sales persons at Jay Malone Moters. Very comfortable to work with and very willing to find exactly what you are looking for. Honest and fair in prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Jul 13, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business Hattie!! We appreciate it!!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatful welder"

- Spudmaster

As a first time new car buyer Marilee and Mike made the process and pain free and easy as possible. They answered all questions I had and even went as far as to make sure I had something in my price point. I would absolutely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kehoe

Jul 13, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- j&s

We went to Jay Malone Motors in Hutchinson MN to look at a truck. Thanks to Maralee, things went a lot easier than we expected. She is very personable and listens to what you want and don't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener , Mike

Jul 11, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it!!!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Bonnie

No high pressure. Pleasant and personable sales person. Took plenty of time to show me how electronics worked and willing to deliver it 28 miles away. Told me I could stop in if having trouble learning all the electronic features. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Jul 10, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was very informative and helpful. "

- Tim123

This is the second vehicle I've bought from Jay Malone Motors. I found the staff very informative and helpful. I'll certainly be going back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank your for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Everyone worked together."

- Roger

Everyone at Jay Malone was very friendly and they all worked together to help us get what we wanted. We could not have been treated any better. Getting a fair deal and friendly people mad this a very easy purchase of our new F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bonnema, Bob Wiener

Jun 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest experience"

- Courierguy

Our sales person Marilee found us walking out in the lot and asked if she could help us in any way. We told her what we were looking at and she helped us through the process to lease a new Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Jun 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non pushy "

- Elling420

My experience was a good one for a rainy day. I would recommend Jay Malone to others. There was no pushing to buy. Everything was all up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first experience ever"

- Coreyram1500

Working with Jay Malone was the best and easiest experience I have had. They made my first time buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Very respectful and hard working people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Jun 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-250

$42,455

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,354

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,085

2018 Ford F-150

$51,660

2018 Ford F-150

$35,049

2018 Chrysler 300

$33,781

2018 Ford Edge

$36,288

2018 Ford Edge

$35,123