Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Alba.
Mario Alba
Mario Alba, Delivery  Coordinator/Acura Product Specialist., Esserman International Acura
4.6

Mario Alba

Delivery Coordinator/Acura Product Specialist.

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me

American with Mexican heritage , animal lover , feminist , nature lover , love cars, follow my local teams Dolphins & Heat only .

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance & Insurance

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Mario Alba

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad I did!"

- RobertL Verified Customer

A friend suggested I check out the new Acura SUVs and I'm glad I did! Met the best sales person and I was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vidal Nunez

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- SUEBPEREZ Verified Customer

Everyone we encountered were friendly and helpful. Our salesman Armando Borel answered all our questions with thorough explanations and showed us the cars we wanted to see. Mario Alba spent a lot of time with us explaining the features of the car. We appreciate all their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda , Armando Borel

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service! "

- SUPERNURSE305 Verified Customer

I’ve been an Esserman ACURA loyal customer since 1990s and this dealership never fails to disappoint. Believe me, I’ve shopped around different dealerships Lexus, BMW & Audi but there is no comparison to your professionalism. YOU GUYS ALWAYS SEEM TO GO THAT EXTRA MILE TO SATISFY YOUR CUSTOMERS. Furthermore, all the employees I have encountered were very kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism "

- HERBJULI Verified Customer

All members of the Esserman Acura team are knowledgeable, friendly and perform their respective tasks exquisitely. In particular I would like to express special compliments to Vidal Nunez & Abdel Yoda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been here for 3 times in less than a month a"

- MARTINOHIPHOP Verified Customer

Been here 3 times in less than a month for warranty car problems and recall. Waising time. Asked to replace key batterie and no courtesy to provide it on the house thiscist me gasmoney andmy day off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very Professional!!"

- GONZALEZDEBBIE Verified Customer

Miguel Larrea was a very nice salesman!! I would recommend him for anyone that needs a car!! He really cares about what he does and wants to give clients the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra, Miguel Larrea

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful, courteous, informative "

- GTSOUTO Verified Customer

Through the years we have leased several Acuras at Esserman. One Sedan and 3 or 4 SUVs. We always lease with José Borges. We call ahead to make sure we work with him. Also service personnel are respectful and courteous. Coffee lady amiable and smiling. Sally was on task. Good service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Borges, Saili Triana Almeida, Julio Serra , Cashier and coffee lady

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Jennifer James Verified Customer

The sales staff and financing team were phenomenal. The service I received was exceptional. Darrell, Raphael, Mario were top notch in their service. Courteous, easy to work with, patient, and knowledgeable. Going the extra mile seems to be the order of the day. Thoroughly impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Aragon, Rafael Figueredo , Darrell - Internet Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A Good puchase"

- ONELIOSANCHEZ49 Verified Customer

The sale man was very nice and the car is great I spent a good time with all the persons working there. I would recommend Esserman Acura to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra, Cleiver Vega, Jose Aragon

Dec 05, 2018

Esserman International Acura responded

Hi OnelioSanchez49, at Esserman International Acura we pride ourselves on putting the customer first, creating a comfortable and positive buying experience. Pleased to hear your interactions were no different. Enjoy your new car!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent Service!!""

- JBBR2002 Verified Customer

Vidal, you were absolutely wonderful! Thank you for assisting me in my purchase! I made the best choice! Professional, courteous, friendly and helpful were all the qualities I experienced Mario, thank you for assisting me with the tutorial for my RDX!! Greatly appreciated! Esserman International, thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vidal Nunez, Jose Aragon

Dec 04, 2018

Esserman International Acura responded

Hi Vidal, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are pleased you chose Esserman International Acura for your car buying needs. Enjoy your Acura RDX!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (731 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,920

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,545

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395