Mario Castellanos
Mario Castellanos at Fette Ford Kia

Mario Castellanos

Sales consultant

Fette Ford Kia

1137 US-46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

5.0
326 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

326 Reviews of Mario Castellanos

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, no hassle, fast quick service! Easiest and fastest sales experience. Mario my salesman was great. Got a great deal. I highly recommend Fette Ford. More

by Bridgetcarselda
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Mario went above and beyond to provide you with exceptional service and make your experience a great one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark with your experience!

Mar 23, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Hello, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Fette Ford, and we hope to see you again soon!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service. My car leasing experience was great from the beginning to the end. I'm Very happy with my experience with Fette Ford. More

by kinzeo74
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ramrup

Jan 22, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario and Troy were awesome. Great customer service. Quick, friendly and efficient dealership. Very excited to be driving home with my new 2021 Ford Explorer. More

by cynthiav411
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimali Ricketts

Jan 22, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Cynthia, thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know Mario and Tony were able to assist you and make your experience a good one. We hope you love driving around in your new 2021 Ford Explorer!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario & Troy are the best around and made my experience stress free, quick & easy. Both of them are so patient and informative and i will for sure be coming back once my lease is up. More

by Dnicole3289
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased Mario and Tony were able to assist you and make your experience a good one!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping for a new car isn’t always the easiest. You’re there sometimes hours at a time. My husband and I were referred to Mario Castellanos at Fette Ford. Not only was he super patient with us but he unde More

by zanapineiro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Batista, Adam Hindi

Jan 15, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like Mario went above and beyond to provide you with excellent service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up a mustang Gt yesterday and I am happy with the experience and car. Mario (salesman) and Kevin (finance manager) were great. I highly recommend. More

by ericv11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle

Dec 28, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for providing an excellent five-star review! We're so happy our team could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Mario, I am so thankful that you've helped me find the perfect car for me. I couldn't ask for any better👍. More

by terrencewilliams42
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Terrence, we thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're pleased Mario could assist you and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario was a pleasure working it. Very knowledgable and made the process easy. Looking forward to working with him again in the future. Thank you More

by Agaudio30
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Mario!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the sales representative Mario. He was very helpful and explained everything to us. Really recommend Mario to everyone that wants a new vehicle. Thank you so much very happy. More

by Yolanda Martinez & Angel Lopez
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Yolanda! We're so pleased to know Mario went above and beyond to make your experience a good one!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and efficient. Friendly and informative. Provided a test drive. Decent variety of used and new vehicles. Edwin and Mario were both helpful. More

by WM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your most recent experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,060
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,535
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,515
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,615
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,790
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,595
2022 Ford F-150
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD