Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Murgado JR.
Mario Murgado JR
Mario Murgado JR at Brickell Mazda
4.5

Mario Murgado JR

Sales

Brickell Mazda

618 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Mario Murgado JR

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente experience"

- DIEGOPANINO Verified Customer

The purchasing of the CX-5 was an excellent experience. Gil Osorio helped us understand what we were getting including all features and technologies of the Mazda CX-5. The financier Jose provided en excellent service. By the time we got to the office the paperwork was almost completed. He explained the GAP as well as the extended warranty and the advantages/benefits of such. The professionalism shown by everyone left us very happy and made us feel we had from start to finish a VIP treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose (financier), Gil Osorio, Michael

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast"

- vargas.grayfox Verified Customer

But mistake my appointment was schedule for the wrong dealership (GPS tracking on app fault), but the agent here helped me with the arrangement to get it done without loosing my trip. Thanks I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- yxy490 Verified Customer

Quick and professional. The guy who serviced me is very nice. And the coffee there is good too. I wait only 25 mins. I would like to visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just as expected but faster"

- jhonnek7 Verified Customer

Got my 5k maintenance at Brickell Mazda, I had an appointment but I arrived almost 30 minutes early, the staff welcomed me and took me care of my car without any issues. They gave me a 2:30 hours expected service time, but in 1:45 minutes I had my car done with the service, washed and ready to go. No better outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice experience"

- GLEZ.SJ Verified Customer

Brickell Mazda staff is awesome. Mr. Fausto Gomez and Daniel Chang are amazing, completely client focused and both provided a brilliant customer service. Very nice experience. 100 % recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Guzman, Daniel Chang

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great friendly and honest "

- BRYANDUARTE99 Verified Customer

Jeannette was very helpful super friendly and definitely changed my perspective on car dealerships i had previously tried going to ocean mazda in doral they have the worst customer service ever the place is dirty and the salesman was super rude and a liar Jeannette proved to be the complete opposite and im glad i did business with Brickell Mazda !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Rodriguez

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service was terrible "

- cingram587 Verified Customer

Terrible service from the workers present. I had to speak to a manager just to get help with my vehicle. They had me waiting for 2 hours and lied about documents that they said I signed when I did not. Never returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- VIVIANLOPEZ23 Verified Customer

Service was great, I have been going there for my entire lease and its been so easy. I am given a ride to work and back, and just a very good experience, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- ALEXANDER.REYNOSO92 Verified Customer

I had a good time at the dealership. Mario was ever friendly and helpful. He help me out in a fast and timely manner. I recommend everyone go to the mazada dealership for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely service, user friendly "

- CAC625 Verified Customer

It was easy to book the appt online, and check in was simple once our advisor was ready. We appreciated the complimentary Lyft, as well as the option to text throughout service. We were told 2 hrs and it was right on time. However, we were told that it would be washed and vacuumed and it wasn’t. Other than that, the repair was for a recall so we assume all was taken care of as planned. Our advisor was friendly but it was not a warm welcome when you walked in the door for the other staff. No one really directed us for where to go or what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,477

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,477

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,398

2019 Mazda CX-9

$36,398

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,667

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,667

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,534

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,534

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,063

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,063

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,130

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,130