Mario Ortega
Mario Ortega at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Mario Ortega

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
68 Reviews

Hi! My name is mario i love my job and helping people fulfill there dream of driving the car of there dreams

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing & Finance consultant

not yet
rated

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Mario Ortega

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Daviyon and Mario for the Subaru WRX and working with us. 5 star car sales man! More

by gallegosangelica33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylon Estrada

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well they sell you a car and sell you the warranty but don't fix your car for two months three months so you're paying the monthly payment for car you don't even have horrible More

by Ofroome62 5th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want the best car buying experience go down to the sharpest ride and ask for Mario. That man was the best sales guy I’ve ever had the chance to do business with. More

by Mikeyla82
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Had a Great experience coming into the sharpest ride, and especially getting take care by Mario, he was a great help and great costumer service More

by Eduardoo_mtz
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unauthorized credit history check On 11/30/2019, submitted a request to look at a 2017 Chevrolet Equinox. I then received an alert from one of the 3 credit agencies of an unauthorized More

by Back1lastime
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager Jesus

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service over all When you walk in the customer service was great and the whole crew was ready to help you my whole experience was great this is my second car I bought More

by Jpadhiar
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharpest Automotive

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, good experience I bought my car number six from this place, Mario was exceptional with the service we received, I highly recommend this place and ask for Mario for yo More

by jorjoy02
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and friendly people They attended me good with good service and friendly helpful people. They were very cooperative and answered my questions I had and explained everythi More

by Olga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service Mario is an excellent salesman, patient and knowledgeable. I actually avoided several other dealerships that did not understand the subtle differences More

by Chrosborne
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Z

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and Friendly Mario was a great help on finding the car I wanted and he’s a good person and a great salesman keep up the good work More

by Itachi
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,387
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $55,387
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive