Paul Z
Paul Z at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Paul Z

Sales manger

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
40 Reviews
not yet
rated

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Paul Z

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience. I have taken 4 people to buy a car. All four are happy. The owner was so attentive and help mt widow daughter in law with a great deal on the purcha More

by Esther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy from here most employees are super rude and are knowingly selling cars with problems and when u try to fix a problem they will tell u its not there problem basically and they won't fix the iss More

by MARIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at The Sharpest Rides was professional, personal and surprisingly fun. My man Chauncey took graceful care of my girlfriend and I. We got wined and dined with pizza and soda. Candice at fina More

by Joe Cahill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins , Candice

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and truly wanted to help me get the best deal! French walked the whole lot with me over and over to make sure I found a car I loved! Highly recommend!! More

by Hazen_emilee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I never got a reply so I'd say my experience was crap just like the business. Never shopping here. Thats for xxxx sure! More

by Snowbunnyy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people but they lie and they cheat Probably the worst used car experience in my 67 years. Will never go back, and got stuck with a huge repair bill less than 30 days after purchase due More

by Billspear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Peck

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys rock! No BS just good salesmanship. Chauncey, Brandon, and Paul are the trifecta you want! So roll on in and check’m out, you’ll be glad you did! More

by Terry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins , Brandon Sharp

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT buy a vehicle from these xxx hats. Bought a 2010 Denali. Total lemon. If you do buy take vehicle to dealer to have any maintenance codes read. Purchased vehicle for 18k. 11 k to fix More

by Craig3619
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service Mario is an excellent salesman, patient and knowledgeable. I actually avoided several other dealerships that did not understand the subtle differences More

by Chrosborne
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ortega

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Mario, Paul and Kevin are awesome, they helped us get into the car we wanted without feeling any type of pressure. They made us feel like family. Cand More

by Brianna13
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ortega, Kevin Sharp , Candace

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,387
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $55,387
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive