Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Sanjuan.
Mario Sanjuan
Mario Sanjuan at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
4.8

Mario Sanjuan

Sales

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Trucks

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Mario Sanjuan

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is friendly, helpful, and courteous...."

- kfldunc Verified Customer

This dealership is friendly, helpful, and courteous. Mario did an excellent job searching for the next lease, on a mustang, for me. Thank you, Mario!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently took delivery of a new custom built truck from..."

- Robert R.

I recently took delivery of a new custom built truck from Matthews-Currie Ford. From the initial price negotiations and specification process through build schedule updates and an on-time delivery, George Masterjohn was a pleasure to deal with. He was timely in researching and answering all of my questions in a professional manner. Also, thanks to Mario Sanjuan for a thorough orientation of the vehicle systems upon delivery. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Masterjohn

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service. Very friendly. They approved..."

- Emilio Verified Customer

Excellent costumer service. Very friendly. They approved very quick. Mario work with my need very professional They take their time to be able to give you the best result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Westrick, Mark Peters

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience buying a car ever. They have no issues..."

- helasman Verified Customer

Worst experience buying a car ever. They have no issues selling vehicles with pre existing issues. The check engine light was cancelled out to show that there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. From the moment I walked in I was rushed to make this sell. Now I can see why. They took no time to help with your needs as a customer. They only care about making the sell and that’s it. This is my first review I have ever wrote about a company, I could not let this one go it was that horrible of an experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership experience. My salesman, Mario..."

- M2olshop Verified Customer

Excellent dealership experience. My salesman, Mario Sanjuan, is knowledgeable, listened to my requirements and found me the car best suited to my needs. He is a pleasant person to do business with. The paperwork went smoothly and has been the best car buying experience I’ve ever been part of. I would highly recommend this dealership, and Mario Sanjuan as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchasing experience here was awesome! I drove 2..."

- Lennexia T Verified Customer

My purchasing experience here was awesome! I drove 2 hours for a car and I was not disappointed. Thank you again! I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario what’s my sales person and he didn’t excellent job...."

- gjabro Verified Customer

Mario what’s my sales person and he didn’t excellent job. I feel like there was some sort of disconnect between the sales people and the sales manager. You advertised one price and I got charged another. So basically I think I paid $2000 more than I should have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Howell

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can to Matthews-Currie after going to 3 other..."

- bclaybrooke Verified Customer

We can to Matthews-Currie after going to 3 other dealerships first. Coming to Matthews-Currie first would have saved us a tremendous amount of time. We would definitely buy from Matthews-Currie again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario and Chad did a great job putting together what we..."

- Ole Verified Customer

Mario and Chad did a great job putting together what we need to fit within our budget. Car was delivered as requested and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always I had a great service experience at Matthews..."

- PCSTERRIER Verified Customer

As always I had a great service experience at Matthews Currie Ford - Travis is my go to guy in service and he delivers every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,879

2020 Ford F-250

$41,879

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,907

2020 Ford Edge

$27,907

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,999

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,999

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,995

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,995

new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,644

2021 Ford Transit-250

$37,644

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $56,716

2021 Ford Expedition

$56,716