Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tristian Jablonski Jr..
Tristian Jablonski Jr.
Tristian Jablonski Jr. at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
4.9

Tristian Jablonski Jr.

Service Advisor

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

176 Reviews of Tristian Jablonski Jr.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so pleased with the fast and wonderful service I..."

- QBLUME Verified Customer

I was so pleased with the fast and wonderful service I received. My car was acting in a way that scared me to drive it and Tristian took charge and handled it so I didn’t have to worry. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan is an amazing Service Representative. Very..."

- justin-velarde Verified Customer

Tristan is an amazing Service Representative. Very straightforward and informative. Brought my Sable in for what I thought was a starter program but Tristan found out the battery was just low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very prompt. Recommend friends to the..."

- Cherry Verified Customer

Great service and very prompt. Recommend friends to the dealership for this type of service. Professionalism, knowledge, and he’ll leave me alone what is needed for the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Matthews-Currie Ford is excellent. They..."

- Joe Blow. Verified Customer

The service at Matthews-Currie Ford is excellent. They are on time, efficient, well priced & very customer oriented. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff were very friendly and helpful. They..."

- Campbell7830 Verified Customer

The service staff were very friendly and helpful. They were able to get me in and out in a relatively short period of time. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Did his best to get a new tire. Called me..."

- Loonrush Verified Customer

Very helpful. Did his best to get a new tire. Called me back. To get a appointment without any problem in a timely fashion. Definitely will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, fast and professional. All as expected,..."

- Olks Verified Customer

Great experience, fast and professional. All as expected, much nicer and faster than I am used to in Michigan. Would definitely recommend to everyone. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with JJ he was very easy to..."

- Kaitlyn.smith042 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with JJ he was very easy to talk to made the process a lot easier on me will go here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Howell , JJ

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous Tristan met my needs of ride home and pick up..."

- Kbarn2old lady Verified Customer

Courteous Tristan met my needs of ride home and pick up when service complete. Attachment of windshield hoses done incorrectly. Not happy about that. Had to fix it later myself. A 78 year old female.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to me about car issues and fixed/serviced..."

- tknerr9707 Verified Customer

Listened to me about car issues and fixed/serviced everything that needed to be done. Efficiently done right for the quoted price and only half my day to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,879

2020 Ford F-250

$41,879

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,907

2020 Ford Edge

$27,907

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,357

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,357

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,995

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,995

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,049

2021 Ford Expedition

$55,049

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,396

2021 Ford F-150

$48,396