Mario Saucedo
Mario Saucedo at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Mario Saucedo

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.9
356 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Honda Gold Master Recipient

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.9

356 Reviews

Write a Review

356 Reviews of Mario Saucedo

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario and Ken Garff made my car buying experience so easy! I filled out my application online after discussing which car I wanted to buy with Mario via text and phone, and when I went in, it was less th More

by jjacobson_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service dept at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale. Rick runs a great group. The guys up front are very customer service oriented, and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The p More

by MIGHTYBROOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Mario is amazing to work with! He took time to pay attention to details and took great care of us! More

by drapernotthecity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business here for over 20 years. They are top to bottom the best dealership I have experienced. Mario is an excellent salesman, he adds a great personal touch. Rick runs an amazin More

by SDPETE2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasure dealing with Ken Garff Honda-Riverdale. My best experiences has been with Honda sales and service at this dealership. Absolutely no problems, very personable, competent and professional. I More

by JBL.375
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin

Aug 18, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guy that helped me was really cool. His name is Mario. Got me out the door with a 2019 civic si! Really great and fun car. Would definitely buy another car with them. More

by KHAIRULMAZARIEGOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Mario provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process, smooth process for getting my new car. Mario was in contact with me throughout the ordering and purchasing process More

by hammsteram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a smooth transition form one car to another! The person that helped us was patient and very helpful More

by Sierra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe

Jul 28, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, Sierra! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this dealership to be top notch in terms of service, cleanliness, products offered, and professionalism. I can't think of a single area for improvement! More

by gschaelling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made this process a easy switch over from my previous Honda! Helped me find the perfect car More

by Sierra
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive