Abram Hardy
Abram Hardy at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Abram Hardy

Sales Team Lead

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Abram Hardy

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service dept at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale. Rick runs a great group. The guys up front are very customer service oriented, and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The p More

by MIGHTYBROOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy to work with gave us a fair price right from the beginning and got us out the door More

by sam_s_hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Halley

Aug 15, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, Sam! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was awesome. He helped me so much and was amazing to work with! He kept me informed throughout the whole process of getting my new car and made it a very pleasant More

by kyleeoldroyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler

Jun 27, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Hello! Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was great. First time purchasing at this dealership. Everything went smooth in ordering the car. Arrived a few days ahead of schedule. The only issue I had was More

by CNQ3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was fantastic and went the extra mile on all of our needs. We highly recommend him More

by ewok103
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest, time saving vehicle purchase I’ve ever done. I didn’t have to sit in your dealership for hours and the car arrived before I expected it. We’re completely satisfied. More

by haynie.m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Halley

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marna was awesome. Buying my car was fast and easy. My loan was approved in less than 24 hours. This purchase made my year !!! More

by barbarakim54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Marna Sakios

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! ! Honda Butler took care of me, listened to what I wanted and fulfilled my needs within my parameters and expectations. He was a great balance of not More

by Prelkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience with Tyler and everyone at Ken Garff. It’s a no hassle experience and seamless throughout. The communication with Tyler is always top notch! More

by jrarends82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Tyler Briscoe

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is and has been the best service department in the Mountain West in my opinion based on numerous services performed on my vehicles through the years. No worries, no problems just promises kept. More

by JBL.375
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive