Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Sessanta.
Mario Sessanta
Mario Sessanta, Service Consultant, Rothrock Motor Sales
4.7

Mario Sessanta

Service Consultant

Rothrock Motor Sales

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104

20 Reviews of Mario Sessanta

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great after the initial contact, which was awful."

- AMCAJDC Verified Customer

When I called to set up my 15,000 mile service, oil change and important recalls, the woman who answered said the first available appointment wasn’t for 5 weeks! When I said that wasn’t acceptable at all, as I needed to drive over a thousand miles before then, she didn’t apologize, giving me a take it or leave it attitude. When I asked her why, she said their techs were “in a mess”. When I suggested I transfer my business elsewhere, she finally said I could drop it off the next week and see if they got around to it. The whole conversation so unnerved me that I unfortunately did not get her name. When I dropped off my car and repeated that I hoped they would get to it in the next couple of days, Mario Sessanta was aghast at what I had been told and said of course they would take care of everything. From then on I got my customary great service and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We appreciate you feedback greatly. Please drive safe out there and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- KEITHVARCOE15 Verified Customer

First oil change for my 2018 Charger and was treated with respect and kindness. Quick service with a car wash included. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thanks Keith for the wonderful review!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service"

- Jeepster Verified Customer

Mario is a good guy! He always treats me well! I look forward to seeing Mario when I need service. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

So glad Mario took great care of you! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Please drive safe!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car issues"

- jennifer frisnedi

I brought my car in yesterday because my awd light came on and I knew something was just off since the light has never come on before, Mario in the service department helped me so much! Without a doubt he made sure I had a rental to get home in, and he’s made sure to tell me every detail of my car and help me the best he could!! Amazing staff in the service department so far, once I have my car back i’ll write another review but as if right now i’m more than satisfied! Thank you to Mario and Wayne for getting me in and helping me so fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Roatche

Jun 12, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you, Jennifer! Mario and the rest of our staff enjoyed working with you as well and we are so glad that he was able to get everything taken care of for you and your car. Thank you again and come back and see us soon!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- flamingogirl72 Verified Customer

Took 1 month to get an appointment for a problem. Great communication between service person and myself. Car was not washed prior to picking it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really care of the Costumer needed "

- dnj66 Verified Customer

Mario was a excellent advisor . Understood the urgency of my problem and go it done in short time . Great services . Thanks for the exceptional work ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

It's always our duty o make sure you are taken care of. Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great job thank you"

- Patrick Moyer Verified Customer

Excellent service great job thank you Very courteous answered all I took care of all concerns I had I will be using this dealership in the future thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Patrick, thanks for the review feedback. We couldn't appreciate you more.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Toni Verified Customer

I stopped on my way home . I talked with Mario; my jeep was taken .And before I knew it, my jeep was done and I was on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thanks for your feedback, Toni! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience from Mario and our service team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Salman07 Verified Customer

Good service. Mario S. (S.A) always helps me out. Brought my car for for SI/EI and regular maintenance. They lube my front suspension (i had rough suspension issue)and my car is running great now. Love driving my car. Love bringing it to my S.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

That's great to hear! Our service department knows everything about cars and we're happy that we could make your car running as good as new. We'll see you next time!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service At Rothrock Motors"

- 68 Lincoln Verified Customer

Mario did an excellent job getting my 2014 Dodge Caravan serviced( brake pads rear) and inspected (PA Inspection). In a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy that we could service your Dodge Caravan and get you in and out quickly. We'll see you later!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results