Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Mark Anderson

Finance Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.5
176 Reviews
4.5

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Mark Anderson

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabriel was WONDERFUL! He did a fantastic job with the process of buying a car! More

by SUELUISI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Gabriel Biggs

Sep 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It will certainly make Gabriel's day when we tell him how much you appreciated his help throughout the purchasing process. Thank you from all of us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, got great financing. Friendly and personable service from the salesman/finance department More

by ANDREAELEM56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled our team hit the mark with excellent customer service! Many safe and happy miles from everyone at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was pretty good. The process of signing everything was bit odd as they were already putting license plate number and making the car ready when I have not signed anyth More

by JWJ1115COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt

Sep 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Schaumburg Kia. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are sorry to hear that you felt rushed. It was not our intention. We do hope to see you again!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Filippo did a great job; I came for an oil change but did a few other things done per his suggestions i did not see or work with anyone else; so the other depts are not involved with my visit More

by ZAQ3574
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

Sep 05, 2022

ZAQ3574 responded

i think some questions on your review need to be classified as "opitional" - like the questions regarding all your different depts - if you do not see them, no need to rate them

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worse customer service experience ever. I bought my new car and for a whole month I was without my lojack service I paid for. Got jacked around by the finance manager and the salesman. I ha More

by FJ185
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brennan

Sep 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although he's not on the list below, my sales rep was Jeremiah Lavow. He was courteous, professional, and patient. He made the deal effortless. It was a long day for both of us as the staff was short and More

by JIMMY.PILLARS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell , Jeremiah LaVow

Aug 30, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. They were attentive to our needs and were able to get us the car we wanted More

by SEANBARBER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Larry Breitman

Aug 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team worked hard to assist you. See you again next time!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

The experience was great you interested in me letting me, leaving car an I carry my out. The issue was the battery More

by BOBBYMILSAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided me a quick and timely purchase as well as a deal I wouldn't have got anywhere else. More

by LAURANFRYE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanna give a huge thanks to Nic de Santi who was my sales rep at Kia in Schaumburg off of golf road. This was my first time buying a vehicle and it was a great experience. Nic was very professional and More

by JACOBMLEWIS1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Horemis, Nic DeSanti

Jun 29, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Jacob, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Nic and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,285
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive