Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Anthony Esmade.
Mark Anthony Esmade
Mark Anthony Esmade, Sales Consultant, Bay Ridge Honda
5.0

Mark Anthony Esmade

Sales Consultant

Bay Ridge Honda

8801 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Contact Me
Call
Email

207 Reviews of Mark Anthony Esmade

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- jonathan buturla

Mark was great you got us into a new 2018 Civic and he helped us trade in my 2003 Maxima... I will definitely be back to Honda for a new car with Mark again .. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5-star feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Mark on the lot. We know you are going to love your new 2018 Civic, and we hope you will give us a call if there is anything else we can do!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A New Honda CRV"

- ReginaE

Mark Anthony is a superb car salesman. He’s friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about cars. He was such a pleasure to do business with and I would highly recommend Him for your next car purchase. You will be very happy and very satisfied that you did! Thank you Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the kind remarks about your experience working with Mark! We're glad he was so helpful in getting you the car you wanted, and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best!"

- row0423

Very helpful and very accommodating. Very knowledgeable and very professional. He is the man! Management is very helpful as well. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Mark and we appreciate your compliments. Thank you for your business and your recommendation.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- Happy Customer

Mark Anthony is an excellent saleman. 1st time dealing with him & I couldn't have anyone better. Very professional,, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Would definelty recommend him. Thank you Mark and Paul Berry, who also was extremely helpful with my purchase and getting me into my 2018 Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Berry

May 09, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Mark. We appreciate your business and compliments and we hope for the chance to work with you again in the future.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Shakema

My experience with Bay Ridge Honda is always a blessing thanks to Salesman Mark Anthony. I purchased my third Honda. It's a 2018 Honda civic hatchback EX. I never had a problem with any of my vehicle's i purchased from there. I just enjoy upgrading . If you're searching for a new or used Honda I recommend Mark Anthony he haven't let me and my husband down with our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the amazing review. We are very happy to hear that you have had nothing but good experiences working with Mark. We appreciate your kind words and hold your recommendation in high regard!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Anthony is #1"

- Dmagrino

Mark was amazing , went to assist my girl friend with possibly leasing her a Honda Accord . I liked mark and the car so much I went back myself and purchased it . Mark is great , very helpful and makes the experience how car buying should be. I would definitely recommend asking for mark if you are looking for a Honda Thanks again. Daniel Magrino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Daniel, thank you for the kind words and support for Mark! We are happy to hear that you and your girlfriend felt comfortable on the lot, and made your decision easy! We appreciate you buying with us at Bay Ridge Honda, and hope you will give us a call if there's anything else we can do!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - Honest price, stress free!!!"

- jhe025

Thank You Mark Anthony! He is a great sales person. I will definitely recommend to anyone that I know to buy a car from him. He knows exactly what he's talking about. Mark Anthony made my experience amazing, nice and easy and stress free! He gave me his best price , honest and no hidden fees. Really saved me a lot of time and money. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience and recommendation with us in your review! We are pleased to hear that Mark did a great job assisting you with making your car buying experience go smoothly. We hope you love your new vehicle and we hope to do business with you again someday.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mark gave me the best price. Highly recommend him "

- Boris1956

He gave me the best price. Highly recommend him to anyone. It was such a pleasure working with him. Everyone was very attentive and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us in your review! We are pleased to hear that Mark did a great job assisting you. We appreciate your support and hope you love your new vehicle!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive "

- Bkbenn

Mark anthony was extremely attentive, helpful and friendly. He made my car buying experience a very positive one. I would highly recommend this dealership and mark anthony in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and consideration. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Mark Anthony and that you would recommend his help to family or friends!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever"

- chris.demasi.10

Mark Anthony is so polite and knowledgeable and makes the experience of buying a car very easy i will always do my car buying from bayridge honda so fast and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Chris, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Mark, and we welcome you back the next time you are in need. Thanks for shopping Bay Ridge Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results