Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Archer.
Mark Archer
Mark Archer at Korum Ford-Lincoln
4.9

Mark Archer

Sales Manager

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Meet Mark. Mark is a southern gentleman and comes to us all the way from Georgia! In case you are wondering, yes, Mark's favorite team is the Seahawks, not the Atlanta Falcons (he is one of us). Mark has been in the automotive industry for 30 years and it's obvious he loves it. "Being able to directly impact someone's day and make a difference is so rewarding in itself and is the best part of my day. I love having the opportunity to connect with so many different types of people and learning something new every day, it's what makes my job forever interesting", Says Mark. When he is not working, you will find him spending time with his wife, traveling, and spending time with his grandkids.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

USAF

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mark Archer

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent truck buying experience! Mike Sheffield made..."

- sdale1315

Excellent truck buying experience! Mike Sheffield made our test drive, fun, thrilling, and exciting. We were in aw of all this vehicle had to offer, and Mike knew the answer to everything we asked, then taught us how to use and find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Brian Camp , Mike Sheffield

Jan 16, 2020

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you were able to find the right vehicle with help from Mike Sheffield! We hope that you enjoy your new truck! Have a nice day.

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Ford Ranger and are so pleased! James, our..."

- deannarw

We purchased a Ford Ranger and are so pleased! James, our salesman, even came in on his day off to assist. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, James Adams

Dec 16, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again soon! Have a nice day.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile to help us"

- Tolate1

Korum is a great place and really friendly woody helped us find a great Ford Edge on a crazy good deal with all the options we will definitely be purchasing there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope that you enjoy your new edge. Have a nice day.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous service, no hassle what so ever, they very..."

- Shawn I.

Very courteous service, no hassle what so ever, they very patients, Tom Horne(sales person) he is very knowledgeable about the vehicle, he is very polite. Highly recommended them for someone who is looking for a vehicle. Thank you Mark Archer(sales Manager and Tom at Korum Ford for your service. Shawn I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron George

Nov 21, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Have a nice day.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Lalu

I went to the dealership to see and experience a car I knew I’d like to own, but could I? I saw different features and colors and put together the details I wanted. My representative Mike never hurried me or tried to push a sale. He kept showing me options and he found the exact car I would like to have. I told him I needed time to think about it. I came back the next day and the rest is history. I’m driving my dream car and Mike made the whole experience work for me. Thank you Korum for being “comfy class” and the fantastic lattes. Every person I interacted with was genuine, friendly and very good at what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Freddie Trotter , Two ladies in the refreshment center

Nov 04, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and that Mike was able to help get you into the right vehicle! We are happy to hear that your experience with every Korum employee was positive, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Great Experience"

- Walt

We have bought 5 autos (new and used) from Korum and every time it is a great experience. We just our newest-a 2019 Ford F-150 from Woody Johnson at Korum. He was knowledgable and thorough; but the best was that there was no pressure and we quickly came to trust him. I will recommend him to both family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase - extremely satisfied"

- Christine

We just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership and had another wonderful experience. Woody worked so that we left with the right vehicle for the price that fit our budget and made sure the process was as fast as possible so that we could get on with our day but took his time to make sure that we were comfortable with no pressure. Freddie went over all of the details and answered all of our questions. Mark was pleasant and helpful as always. All staff were extremely professional, kind, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Elwood Johnson

Aug 27, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and that we were able to work with you to get you another vehicle! Thank you for coming back to Korum and giving us the opportunity to serve you! We hope you have a great day!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior customer service "

- Welshone

Really helpful and friendly staff.. They were brilliant in helping me with all my needs and great to work with. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter , Mr George...

Jun 03, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff, and that we were able to help you with all of your needs. We hope that we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Jmech123

We were extremely pleased with the purchase of our 2019 Fusion thank you for all the hard work and professionalism throughout our experience. We will certainly be making our future purchases from Korum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Michele Zacco

Apr 22, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to see that you had a positive buying experience from Korum Ford. We hope to see you back in for service visits. Have a great day, and congratulations on the new vehicle.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Shan_sully

We worked with Mike, and he helped us to get into an suv we could afford with no hassle or pressure. I would 100% come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Steve Smith

Jan 28, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We truly appreciate you coming down to see us and hope to continue to serve you in the future. Take care and have a wonderful week!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,974

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,974

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,040

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,475

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,475

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$29,205

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,810

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,810

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $16,940

2019 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,405

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,100

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,100