About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Archer.
Mark Archer
Mark Archer, Sales Manager, Korum Ford-Lincoln
4.6

Mark Archer

Sales Manager

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

USAF

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mark Archer

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Blue!"

- True Blue

True Blue! Hello Everyone! The two words above Perfectly Describe my experience and the results at Korum Ford in Puyallup. I just completed the purchase of my third (maybe last) Ford Mustang V8 convertible since the first one in 1997. I love these cars so much that they’ve become a part of me and my persona (or vice-versa)? I purchased it through Korum Ford, working with Mike Zolman and Mike Cook…Alias “The 2 Mike’s”. My God, the new Mustangs offer sooo much in terms of options, technology, communication and Oh Yes….Power that is nothing short of amazing, to put it mildly. Long story short, my left knee has begun popping out of joint in the last year (old football injury). Ultimately, it will require a knee replacement. Not good for shifting with a clutch, right? Enter the Mustang GT Premium with the new Ford 10 SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION! Oh my Gosh…5 driving modes: Normal, Sport, Track, Drag & Wet and Icey! Each one is unique in engine sound and operation. A factory order would have been at least 4 months and it would have been partly because the new 2019 Mustang models were just gearing up for production in Detroit. I didn’t want to have a black, white or gray color Mustang. The two Mustangs I’ve purchased have been red. The only colors I found appealing were either Red or Blue. Mike Zolman did an extensive search (an 800 mile radius in fact) and found ONE Blue GT Premium Convertible. Fortunately, it was here in Washington! My amazing wife gave me the go ahead on it, so the next morning I almost sprained my hand pulling out my wallet to put a deposit on that car and Mike Cook had it shipped in to Korum Ford by the next day and they readied Everything! The whole experience was seamless, painless and stress free, because of their experience and intent for all their customers. Korum offers a FREE lifetime warranty on all of their new cars and that is what had originally drawn me to their dealership in Puyallup. But there is a culture of truth and integrity about the place and the people that is palpable and unmistakable and unlike any that I have found or experienced in any other car dealerships. They are known as “The Korum Group” and they are truly a great TEAM. Try them and see for yourself. You will be just as amazed as I was and still am of the whole experience at Korum! René C ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Mike Cook

Sep 13, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Rene. We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an amazing time working with Mike Z., Mike C. and the rest of our team here. We're happy to have been able to find you the Mustang you were looking for and hope to continue serving you in the future. Take care and thank you again for coming down to see us. Have a wonderful day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freddie Trotter "

- littlest elegant

Freddie Trotter was the reason my wife and I bought a Lincoln from Korum. We are from Oregon and did not have favorable experiences in the Portland area. We were visiting our daughter and family in Tacoma and decided to check out the market here. Freddie was our first introduction to the Lincoln Continental, and was knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I have to thank Korum for sending Freddie back to Michigan to learn about the Continental which is very tech savvy and needs someone who can explain clearly and patiently its functions. We went back to Oregon and made the decision due to his expertise and professionalism and when we bought the vehicle he stayed with us for more than 4 hrs and helped us through the orientation. Yea Freddie!! We hope our experience will continue as well as it started. Other staff members were very courteous we appreciated our experience. I highly recommend anyone buying a Lincoln to go see Freddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter

Aug 29, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great time working with Freddie and our team here. We truly appreciate your recommendation and for taking the time to leave us some your feedback. Thank you again for coming down to see us and we hope you have a wonderful day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new 2018 fusion sport malfunctioned and caused me to crash"

- bstewart

we bought a 2018 fusion sport that has been in service now for a while and I am still paying a payment. it has had electrical issues I was told to re set the battery and it would fix it. it had transmission issues switching on and off, from drive to n or to park, or the awd making my car turn and put me into a ditch. which was on a busy road and myself or someone else could have really got hurt. then my first loaner car ended up having a recall on it that causing the steering wheel to loosen and possibly end up in a crash. I am now fighting for them to buy my car back as their "hotline" told them they are un able to fix it because of it causing and accident however I have having a hard time getting that handled to. so at this point my car cannot be fixed, i am paying a payment still, i have a xxx loaner, and i am scared to even get in my fusion. my family has bought from ford for a long time and I am very upset with how this is turning out especially because we went to korum for the 1st responder discount as my husband is an officer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman , tina service and both beaty brothers

Aug 01, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Hello and thank you for reaching out to us. We understand that you are currently in communication with our Service Manager, Joe, with regards to your vehicle. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding as we await further instruction and hope to resolve this situation as quickly as possible.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""GREAT EXPERIENCE""

- ESCAPE

Tom Horne was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He explained/demonstrated the vehicle features and I was pleasantly surprised when he offered to come to my home to sync my phone and garage openers to my new Escape. He went the extra mile(s) to provide a great buying experience. Thanks, Tom. Also, thanks to Mark and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Horne , Frank Poltis

Jul 26, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a great experience with Tom, Mark and Frank. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your next vehicle is at Korum"

- Adam L.

I was impressed with Korum's very knowledgeable and friendly staff and low pressure sales environment. Staff were very helpful throughout selection, purchase, finance and have continued to be helpful after the purchase. I highly reccomend Korum to anyone thinking of purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Michael Sheffield

May 16, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words, Adam! We're glad to see you had a great experience with our team and truly appreciate you recommendation. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$52,493

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,540

2018 Ford F-150

$39,430

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,140

2018 Ford Focus

$19,515

2018 Ford F-150

$39,800

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,552

2018 Ford F-150

$48,971