Mark Baker
Mark Baker at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mark Baker

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
265 Reviews
4.8

265 Reviews

Write a Review

265 Reviews of Mark Baker

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW service department extremely professional. They took care of my Jetta and kept me well informed. Took a stroll over to Subaru and was impressed by the sales departments professionalism. More

by adamsjr101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferguson, Harold Woody

Aug 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All my experiences at Southern Team have been very positive! The personnel in the Service Department are very friendly and professional to work with. More

by TWMOORE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Team , Great friendly and timely service clean wait area! Thank You Southern Team Subaru ! More

by jamesjamd17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and helpful. ...Thanks so much for your service on my vehicle! John Hitchins 2017 Forester More

by John Hitchins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good salesman would buy him again he was truthful person and he did everything I asked him More

by phicks3408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is pleasant to work with. The waiting room is welcoming, The work on my car was done in a. very timely manner. More

by MARILYNLERCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service team was incredibly quick to take my car back. They talked to me about the items that would need to be eventually replaced in my car, and gave me an estimation for my next service appointment. Eve More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse

Aug 04, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department does a really nice job. Always friendly and on time appointments. Really like getting the heads up on planned service costs before the appointment date. More

by LINDATRENT927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Supposed to order part for car but haven’t heard anything for over a month. Called and left a message but still not reply. More

by FRDPOFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We need your information to properly assist you. Please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@southernteam.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right on time for my appointment, did what car needed and in a timely manner! More

by KEVINMCNALLY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,255
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,902
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,349
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,537
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,443
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,243
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive