Mark Baker
Mark Baker at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mark Baker | Page 2

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
285 Reviews
4.8

285 Reviews

Write a Review

285 Reviews of Mark Baker

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service was fine was done in the time frame that I was told it would take. I cannot rate it because it for a recall and I was not aware any problems in the first place. More

by tompaul0
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were professional and efficient. I was in and out in no time. Before I could get comfortable they were finished. More

by eliz4899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been Consistently wonderful each time I have been to them. Recommend HIGHLY !!!!!! I LOvE my Subaru Forester and Southern Team !!!!!! More

by Wendy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SAM WILLIAMS Was Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 06, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always feel well cared for. As a single female that is rare when talking about automobile sales and service. It's the little things that create a premier service experience- and More

by DEBSQUIRE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2019 Subaru Outback for my 30,000 mile service and received excellent service from the entire Service Team. The service center is equipped with coffee, snacks, wi-fi and free car wash after car is More

by HONEYBEE69US
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alese (blonde female on the Subaru team)

Aug 31, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

Aug 31, 2022

HONEYBEE69US responded

You are welcome

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as always. I bought my Subaru in Texas, but the Southern Team has been fantastic! More

by kego
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast, and dependable, and close to home and work. makes scheduling easy. Hey and a great customer refreshment center. More

by CINDDERLOO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service to my Subaru was done on time and my car was washed for free. Awesome dealership. I have referred several friends of the professional service from the sales team to the service center. More

by pwhturkecall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Waskey

Aug 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, friendly, above and beyond, quick & efficient. Looking forward to my next appointment and my new radio!!!! More

by ANNETTELWILLIAMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a problem concerning a replacement part and installation. They solved it and they were very professional. More

by THOMASBOWERS55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 - 20 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,682
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $14,756
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $68,418
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,705
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,679
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,092
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive