Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Baker.
Mark Baker
Mark Baker at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Mark Baker

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Mark Baker

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the BEST experience of buying a car I have ever..."

- rbbaker_2000

This was the BEST experience of buying a car I have ever had. Maxwell was AWESOME and treated us like we were family. We called about a truck and when we got there he already had it pulled up for us. It was a great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maxwell Ray

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely satisfied with the people I worked with..."

- Cherokee31w

I was extremely satisfied with the people I worked with at your dealership they were cordial friendly and efficient . As a business person Katje you have two employees that you should definitely hang onto they did a great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mellor , Kylie

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifelong BA Customer"

- landerson-50

My last four cars have been Kias, both Sportage and Soul, all purchased at Ferguson in Broken Arrow. I go back because I still think the Kia Sportage is one of the best looking cars on the road, and also, I like working with Art, who has helped me with every purchase. No pressure, and he did all the work that can cause many headaches while searching for the right car. I've brought a lot of cars over the last 50 years, and so far Art has been the best sales person I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keanu was great!"

- Preacher

I thought Keanu was a great salesman! He was quick—he saw what price I needed and he jumped all over it! I drove the new car home and traded my old one in the same night. He found us the second set of keys quickly too. Overall, a great rep for Ferguson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- luckymick13

Kaveh Adib was wonderful through the whole sales process and did a very good job of explaining all of the features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman!"

- robaker4444

Got an awesome Jeep at a great price and a vacation package. Can’t beat that! Kaveh took great care of us. And no pushy tactics!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Annevan1213

Our salesperson was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. She was able find just the right vehicle and worked with us way after closing time. We are grateful for her time and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velvet Garcia

Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Annevan1213, thank you for your kind review and 5-star ratings. We appreciate your coming in to see us at Ferguson Buick GMC for your automotive shopping. We're pleased to hear that your salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful and able to help you find just the right vehicle to fit your needs and budget! We would encourage you to please contact us if you have any further questions or needs. We hope to see you again when you next need service or again in the market for another new car! Have a wonderful day!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Daniel

Kaveh was a great car salesman! We’ve bought 2 vehicles in the last month and he made it happen! Great experience!!! Definitely recommend him! #carvay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Daniel, thank you for your review and wonderful star ratings! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience while shopping with us. Kaveh was honored to meet you and help you with your selection and purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Ferguson Superstore. Your recommendation and business are greatly appreciated and if we can be of further service, please do give us a call or stop by to see us! Take care and have a wonderful day!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience "

- Nick

Fantastic service from the Billy, our salesman. Though they wouldn’t haggle on the price that was above NADA value, they explained why, they did agree to replace the tires with a new set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Matney

May 02, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Nick, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. We're pleased to hear that Billy was able to help you get the car you wanted and come to a deal that you were comfortable with. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,584

2019 Buick Envision

$28,584

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,890

2019 Buick Encore

$18,890

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,425