Zach Walker
Zach Walker at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Zach Walker

Kia Used Car Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Zach Walker

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience with finding the perfect car and helping us with our trade in. He had everything ready and answered all our concerns. More

by Karina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started off rocky but they made up for it. Kyle was there when I needed it. Thank you More

by Adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland, Kyle Praiswater

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ferguson has been easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new or used. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from them. More

by stokes_clay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Ogburn, Logan Wise , Kyle Montgomery

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth Newman took my call and I told him which car I was interested in and that I was on my way to the dealership. He had the car ready for me when I arrived! From that point, Seth helped me all the way thr More

by m.d.stafford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib, Kyle Montgomery, Seth Newman

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales and finance team at Ferguson is the best!! Kyle works really hard to get you the vehicle you want. Ferguson is one of the best places we have ever bought a car and Kyle is a great salesman to work More

by hilley79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Kyle Praiswater , Jared Fletcher

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle is a great sales person to work with! Ferguson has a great selection and an exceptional sales department and finance team! Overall very pleased!!! More

by hilley79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Kyle Praiswater

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John, Shane, and Zach were very attentive and on the ball! I will definitely return for all of my future purchases. Make sure and ask for John More

by shanelowe529
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, Shane Ogburn , Jon Ballou

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sal is hands down the guy to go through for your vehicle needs. He was very helpful and made sure i bought the vehicle i wanted. Sal thank you for your help and it was a very easy process. And thank you Gal More

by Donovanivill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Loyd, Galen Keys , Salvador Saldivar

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased many vehicles at Ferguson superstore, and their professionalism keeps us coming back! Sal was new to us, as was great as usual! More

by Jonathan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tipton, Avery Ward , Hayden Hillenburg, Salvador Saldivar

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my purchase. Everything went very smooth and customer service was excellent. Will recommend friends and family to Ferguson for their next vehicle purchases. More

by Jskelton5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gale Venosdel, Jesse Keys, Sue Sutka , Hayden Hillenburg, Candice Gable

1

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,115
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,010
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,500
2017 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive