Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Jeffries.
Carlos Jeffries
Carlos Jeffries at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Carlos Jeffries

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Carlos Jeffries

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience! Sal made things easy and..."

- chazfilhiol4

Was a great experience! Sal made things easy and explained everything ver well. Made buying a car for the first time a breeze! Will definetly return when it's time for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Saldivar, Avery Ward

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was so, so nice throughly the entire process! he..."

- Laney W.

Carlos was so, so nice throughly the entire process! he was very personable and always making us laugh and feel comfortable. He did everything in his power to ensure we had a quick and smooth experience. I definitely recommend working with Carlos, and next time we need a vehicle, we’ll find him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer, Mike Ferguson

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice Cameron took care of us the best..."

- Kodi.dixson1

Everyone was super nice Cameron took care of us the best that he possibly could have and was always great to work with. As for the details they tricked us into 89 a month for a warranty when I tried to reject he said I had to accept which I don’t feel like was legit so will probably never go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Bell, Cameron High

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal made our buying experience a breeze. Even as a repeat..."

- amentowasso

Sal made our buying experience a breeze. Even as a repeat customer of Ferguson KIA we felt our time and satisfaction was important to him and he accommodated our needs in every way possible. Will definitely be recommending him for future purchase referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Jeffries was a real pleasure to do business with..."

- Dan Jones

Carlos Jeffries was a real pleasure to do business with and kept us entertained. Kept bring vehicles around until the wife found one she liked, would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

Sep 24, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Dan, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! Carlos was delighted to meet you and your wife! We know you an your family will enjoy your new 2021 Kia Sedona! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Truck Purchase"

- JB

We had a great experience during our used truck purchase! Dakota worked really hard to help us find the right vehicle; running all over the lot (in the summer heat) to grab different test drive options! He was just as willing and excited to help us with a bargain lot truck, as he was to show us a certified used truck; with no pressure either way! We really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, Dakota Lay, CJ Jacobs

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and Carlos Jeffries made it so...."

- jenny57t

We had a great experience and Carlos Jeffries made it so. He was a blessing in walking us through the whole process. Thank you, Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying our new Kia was very pleasant. There..."

- Mcallister.colin8

My experience buying our new Kia was very pleasant. There was no pressure and Salvador was very knowledgeable. As a whole, I would recommend anyone to go to Ferguson to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Saldivar, Sue Sutka

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos makes the buying process very easy. He is very..."

- Metal-man11

Carlos makes the buying process very easy. He is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and we were very lucky to have him as our salesman. This was easily the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant experience buying our Kia Sorento..."

- Mary Earl

We had a very pleasant experience buying our Kia Sorento at Ferguson’s. Ben was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in answering questions and helping figure out some concerns that I had. We never felt pressured. We appreciated his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe, Ben Pebeck

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (696 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $21,070

2021 Kia Seltos

$21,070

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,160

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,160

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,250

2021 Kia Soul

$26,250

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,160

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,160

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,390

2021 Buick Encore

$18,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,395

2021 Buick Encore

$18,395