Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Berger.
Mark Berger
Mark Berger, Sales, Flatirons Subaru
5.0

Mark Berger

Sales

Flatirons Subaru

5995 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Exceptional Customer Service! Selling Subarus since 1991.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Mark Berger

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Jethro

Mark was great! His knowledge of the vehicle answered every question I had! He was very professional and courteous. I had a great buying experience at the Flatirons Imports, and it will be my first stop when I make my next vehicle purchase! This is my second purchase from this dealership. I usually find car buying to be a bit stressful. It never is with Flatirons Imports. Can't say enough about the gentleman who assisted me today. My thanks to Mark Berger for making this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Jethro, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are honored by your continued business and thrilled that Mark could provide you with another seamless buying experience! We are so glad that he could be of such great assistance to you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more we may help you with in the future. Congratulations on your new car!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A relatively positive car-shopping experience"

- 2 old pedalers

Car-shopping is never a relaxing experience, but this one was the most pleasing one in my considerably long life. Mark Berger pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful without being "pushy" or pressurizing. Gave us some time to ponder on our own. We like that in a sales-person. He took particular care to be sure that we had plenty of operational details about the car before we took it off the lot. He conveyed that he was REALLY concerned that we know all that we need to know (which is substantial, given all the built in technology). He and Kerrie Bowen in Financing extended and pressured themselves (and extended their work-day) to get us complete in our tight schedule that day. Mark had followed up to be sure we were happy and know what we need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam (??) (at the front desk)

Feb 21, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that Mark was so thorough in guiding you through your buying process and ensuring that you were fully confident in your purchase. We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are honored to know that you found your experience with us to be so exceptional. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with this dealership."

- ajk

I've always felt good about having my cars serviced here even after the warranty periods; I've never felt "up-selled" on that side. And this was now the second experience buying new here. It has always gone well and I never experienced a hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are so glad that you decided to do business with us again, and we are thrilled that you had another straightforward and pressure-free experience working with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your future automotive needs!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Berger Delivers"

- Ascent Buyer

Mark Berger helped my wife and I purchase a 2019 Subaru Ascent. He was extremely helpful from the point we ordered the Ascent until we drove it home. He kept us informed of the status prior to delivery and had the vehicle in pristine condition when we arrived to pick it up. The entire process was quick and easy. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerrie Bowen

Jan 25, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on your new Subaru Ascent! We are so glad that Mark could be of such great assistance to you and that your overall experience working with him was smooth and hassle-free. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for working with us at Flatirons Subaru!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good day"

- Boulder0883

Mark was patient with all my questions. Answered everything in plain language. He also didn’t hover when I just wanted to think things over. It was no problem to leave and come back. Ended up with the car I had been coveting for quite awhile! Very happy. Big thanks to Pam as well...made me feel very welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that we were able to get you into the vehicle that you had been pondering, and it's wonderful to hear that your overall experience with Mark was so smooth and hassle-free. Please let us know if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had ANOTHER great experience getting a new car!"

- JohnG

We've purchased new cars at Flatirons since 1990 and have had a great experience, Thanks to Mark Berger and Bruce Hunter. In addition the service is great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hunter

Jan 14, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi John, Thank you so much for your great review! We are honored by your continued business and thrilled that you had another exceptional experience working with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope that you continue to confide in our team for your automotive needs in the future. Congratulations on your new car!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasurable car-buying experince"

- K. Steenekamp

Working with Mark Berger (Flatirons Subaru) is always a pleasure. He made my car-buying experience stress-free and easy — which explains why I chose to work with Mark again... when it was time to upgrade into a higher-end Subaru model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car. We realize you have several choices when buying a car and thank you for choosing us. We pride ourselves on providing customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free buying experience.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Customer Service!"

- Happy Subaru Owner

Mark Berger's customer service is exemplary. He took his time and really worked with us to get the right vehicle at the right price for our family with out any pressure to buy. He is genuine and compassionate. The experience at Flatirons Subaru is exceptional and I would recommendation this dealership and Mark Berger to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your family’s needs. Enjoy!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing for the first time, and all was explained thoroughly"

- Harleyguy

We have purchased several cars from Mark over the years, but have never leased one. All of our questions were answered and the process was explained in a manner that was understandable. Mark was able to expedite the entire thing as we were tight on time (Holiday activities). We have always had a pleasant and professional experience with Mark and the Flatirons dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerrie Bowen

Jan 02, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing this awesome feedback! We are so delighted that Mark was able to make your first leasing experience so smooth and efficient! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you again, and we ask that you feel free to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle- we can't wait to work with you again!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was my first experience buying a car and it was great!"

- carola

I wasn't sure what to expect since was the first time I had ever gone through the process of buying a car and Mark Berger, our sales representative was so helpful (and continues to be!) and reassuring. He made sure that all of my concerns and questions were being addressed and stressed that I should follow up with him if I have additional questions about anything related to my new car. He went over all of the car's features with my husband and me, explaining in detail how they work. I feel very comfortable knowing that I can call him again if I need a review of any of the features. The car is so easy to drive and I know that my husband and I will really enjoy it on future road trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mark was thorough in ensuring that your first car-buying experience was exceptional and that you and your husband left content and confident with your purchase. We, too, are excited for you both to enjoy you new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,000

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,221

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,627

2019 Subaru Outback

$31,076

2019 Subaru Legacy

$31,198

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,495

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,517

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,987