Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Campbell.
Mark Campbell
Mark Campbell at Herb Easley Motors Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Campbell

Sales/Marketing

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

1125 Central E Fwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Mark Campbell

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Herb Easley was extremely kind and friendly...."

- laguirre

Everyone at Herb Easley was extremely kind and friendly. They were helpfulI in every way. Hunter is an awesome young man.I will definitely continue to do business with Herb Easley. We had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga, Hunter Higgins , I can't remember everyone's name, but they were all very friendly., Jerry Yaggi

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chevy Blazer"

- katie.palmore401

Mark & Hunter did a wonderful job showing me exactly what I wanted! Both were very professional! The test drive provided a great insight into the multitude of features this car provides! Morris had me drive by some reflective windows and asked "How do you like the look of yourself in this car?" I truly am in love with my new car thanks to this team at Herb Easley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga, Morris Davis , Hunter Higgins, Steve Hott

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Chevy"

- Tellingitlikeitis

Upon arriving we were met by a friendly sales rep. Our sales rep ( Mark Campbell ) was very knowledgeable and helped us narrow our choice to a vehicle that best fit our driving needs. We left very pleased with the process, and love our new Chevy Siverado. Looking forward to a great relationship with Herb Easley Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence at it's Best"

- Believe

From the moment my husband and I stepped on the lot we were greeted by a wonderful salesman Ralph Zamora. It was smoking hot that day but we never felt rushed and Ralph took his time showing us each truck and explaining all of the features. Moving into the dealership we were greeted as we hit the door and I can't tell you how many times we were met with concern that was genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga, Ralph Zamora , We met with Tim in getting our add ons and we started our finance with Harvey but we finalized with the finance manager and he was Superb!!! Didn't see his name listed above.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and smooth transaction"

- Lmf20!9

Mark was great and never made me feel pressured to purchase. He was very knowledgeable and made this purchase so easy for us to make. I find the processing of purchasing a car exhausting and after my last purchase I vowed to never buy another car due to the back and forth negotiations. He was patient with us while my husband and I were deciding if this is what we wanted to purchase. It took me around 3 weeks to decided to purchase a car and I am very happy with my decision. I can say with 100% certainty that I will purchase another car from Mark and the team at Herb Easley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brillhart, Jerry Yaggi

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on a used 2018 Toyota Corolla"

- GoldenGuy

Downsized for the summer with lots of trips planned so looked for a car with great gas mileage! Offered thousands more on my trade than the largest dealership in town! Didn't play the games with me & got a great deal on financing too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Hester , Jerry Yaggi

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and professional "

- Jpovo

Very friendly and willing to work with me! Mark, Charles, Tim, Mike, Harvey, and Fayez were great. Thanks so much for my first Corvette! Despite an oversight, still was willing to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Spencer, Harvey Ysasaga, Michael Miller, Charles Bowden, Fayez Fares , Tim

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Rach8709

Had a great experience at Herb Easley! Everyone was very helpful and informative. Thanks again to Mark Campbell for giving me a great deal and helping me find my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Chevy Equinox"

- Billy 2018 Chevy Equinox

Everyone especially Rashad Green was very helpful. We started out looking at used and went to new because of financing. Rashad was great and so was Harvey Ysasaga in finance and Mark Campbell who helped us go over the On Star and set up of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga, Rashad Green

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 corvette"

- Mbrad65

The guys at Herb Easley were awesome to work with. Mark was great salesman and Tyke in the finance department was very easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Franco, Tyke Charity

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results