Mark Craven
Mark Craven at Stokes Kia

Mark Craven

F&I Manager

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

not yet
rated
75 Reviews

Charleston native, been here all my life and been in the Auto Industry for over 26 years , we want to help you with all your auto needs, we don't want to just sell you one car , we want to sell you all your cars and help you with all your family auto needs , we have a great Service Dept and sales staff , please stop by and see us we are here from 9am to 9pm Monday - Saturday

not yet
rated

75 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JM&A AWARD OF EXCELLENCE 2012,2013,2015,2016,2017 & 2019

CERTIFIED ASSOCIATION OF FINANCE & INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS

View more specialties & trainings

75 Reviews of Mark Craven

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a first time car buyer, nothing to my name !! No credit , not credit history JUST CASH . Steve Hester fist bumped me as I walked through the door and from that point he made it possible to get me in More

by shantelmatthias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hester

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in for a service call on our Sorrento. We were walking around, when Owen asked if he could help us. My husband gave him what we would really like to see, thinking "ok, he's going to walk away from More

by Riema
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey , Josh

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. He was friendly and NOT pushy at all. He answered all of our questions and gave us space to browse and make decisions. The best car buyin More

by sheri1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Salesman found the perfect vehicle for us with no pressure. Made us very comfortable from the beginning. Went in expecting not to get financed with our credit, however, they made it easy, More

by John D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen Fussey was very professional. Your store was clean and modern with good customer conveniences. We were pleased and will recommend it to other in the future. Thanks More

by was1her2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was a pleasure to deal with and made the process very easy for me. Very knowledgeable as well. He answered all questions I had and helped me learn all the bells and whistles of the car More

by Pat Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I've bought from Stokes Kia, and the second one through Owen. As long as they keep treating me right I will keep coming back! I like how smooth and easy the process is here. Owen is More

by Trey & Stef P
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The processes was made very easy. Everyone there was very upbeat, laughing and joking with me and each other. Overall a very good experience. And I love my new car. More

by JennB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience!! By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Owen & Mark were AMAZING! Excellent team at Stokes Kia!! So happy with it all! More

by crystenap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was very helpful answering all of our questions about the vehicle. He kept us updated and comforable while we waited, as they were pretty busy. More

by ashleyreel85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey, Ken Carter

1
...

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $35,810
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Cherry Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,999
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,199
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Smoke Show exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,615
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $35,410
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Clear White / Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive