About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dumovich.
Mark Dumovich
Mark Dumovich, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Dumovich

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Mark Dumovich

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fair and friendly "

- ramguyskip

From the time I showed interest in a used truck I was treated very well and everyone made me feel right at home. The sales staff all spoke with me and made the process comfortable. Finance guys were attentive to my goal of a monthly number that I set for my budget. Would highly recommend your dealership to frienfs amd family. Thanks to all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 mustang"

- Mustang143

I had a great experience with this dealership, my first time there, Mark Dumovich was super & Dave Donovan was super also, made it easy to buy my new car. Will recommend to friends & family. Dealership was friendly & very clean. I look forward to enjoying my new car!! Thank you Mark & Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with Mark in sales and Dave in finance. "

- flammerford1

I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Mark, Dave, and Russ. I also appreciate the low pressure nature of your dealership. I will be recommending your dealership to others. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Used SUV"

- Duele2000

Great customer experience, very clean and updated dealership. I found they perfect vehicle for my family on line at this dealership. It was priced right, the only reason why I gave them 4/5 stars is because saleman did not know much about the SUV I purchased (did not know it was 4wd). It was a fast and flawless transaction. I live 3.5 hrs away from dealership so was very nervous about driving that far and them not having the SUV by the time I got there, but they kept in touch with me and everything worked out great. They even filled the tank up for me for the long ride home! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

May 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We are happy we could make your buying experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased"

- gilda38

my purchase of my new ford edge was done very professionally. Mark my salesman done a great job in the sale and also the rest of the crew was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome dealership/sales team! "

- Tara_k

When I arrived at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill FL looking for my first brand new car, I didn’t know what to expect. Mark Dumovich-salesman - was awaiting my arrival outside the front door when I arrived. He proceeded to show me and took me for a test drive in the 2018 Ford Escape I had called ahead about. He explained the features of the vehicle to me and never one time did I feel pressured to purchase this or any other vehicle. He was very personable, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He led me step by step through the purchasing process without treating me like I was stupid because “I was a woman”. He, along with the rest of the sales team, were so friendly and respectful, making me feel very comfortable. I am so happy I went to Flammer Ford, giving me a memorable first time experience with purchasing my 2018 Ford Escape. I would highly recommend this dealership! Thank you Mark for making this such a great experience for me! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ozaltin

Hey Mark Dumovich, Thanks for everything, you made me feel so comfortable. You and Your entire team was excellent…… Very professional. I really appreciate especially Your sales Manager Blaise Conolly he was fantastic...... Your finance manager explain everything in detail, he was great. Again Thanks Ray Ozaltin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best experience at Flammer Ford!! "

- Leonab0503

Flammer Ford is a great place to buy a car and Mark Dumovich is a GREAT salesman he is Polite and honest. You will walk out the door with a great Vehicles and a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Goodie1893

I came here to buy a 2107 Ford Fiesta the salesperson and Marc and the Manager Russ gave me a good deal and where very friendly and easy to get along with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mark Hudson

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter's First Car!"

- Daughters1stcar

We were obviously nervous to purchase a car for our teen daughter... But Mark Dumovich made the experience not only easy, but downright enjoyable! Mark calmed our fears by finding and selling us a safe, reliable, affordable, and beautiful first car! He was so patient, answered every question, and went above and beyond making sure every detail of the purchase was seamless. We have already referred him to friends also in the market for first cars for their teenagers! Our daughter loves her car, and we loved the experience of buying from Mark at Flammer Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791