About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dumovich.
Mark Dumovich
Mark Dumovich, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Dumovich

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Mark Dumovich

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales Person"

- Ford F150

Outstanding Sales person, I was a chevy guy but Mark's knowledge of his product persuaded me to come over to ford. If it were not for Mark, I would be driving a chevy today. I have had possession of the vehicle for a week and am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure."

- Acancel

I have not had an unpleasant experience at this dealership. I've had my previous vehicle serviced here and I was never bothered into buying a new car, never had to wait long, nor have a gotten a list of how my car is falling apart. I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle and I have no complaints and nothing could have been better. Mark was pleasant to work with throughout the entire process. It is by far the only dealership I have ever enjoyed going to and with continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and up front."

- 2formula

I worked with Mark and he was great to work with, we lived over 2 hours away and he ran numbers for us without hiding what they were, he gave us a full break down up front no gimmicks. When we were on the way he pulled it aside for us to make sure we had a chance to look at it so we did not waste our time or his. After arriving the vehicle was as described and in great condition. So we bought our car, and my wife loves it! Only draw back is the long drive but well worth it for us. Thanks Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Diesel

Working with Mark Dumo was 1 of the best car buying experiences that I have had in years, and I have bought many vehicles over the years. He was on time for every meeting and I truly believe he worked for me and with me. Thank you Mark. Martin Hawley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Atmosphere "

- rjohnsen

We had a great experience buying a used car at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill, the entire staff was very friendly and professional. Our sales Associate Mark Dumovich went out of his way to make us feel like we were family and he was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and their options and he did all of this without any high pressure tactics. We highly recommend Mark and Flammer Ford for all your car buying needs , Thanks again the Johnsen's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a Pleasure!"

- Linda72

It's not always about the sale......it's about the experience. Flammer Ford gets 5 stars for both. I was treated with kindness, respect, and a great listening ear to my vehicle wants, needs and budget. I HATE buying a car, but at this dealership I breezed thru the process and left with a super cute Ford Escape and my budget still in tact. I would not hesitate to send anyone there to shop for a vehicle or just stop by to chat with the employees......all of them enjoy a hello, how are ya!, especially Mark Dumovich, my Sales Rep. He really listened and worked with me above and beyond, knowing I had to stay on budget. He was patient showing me all the "bells and whistles" on my purchase in pouring down rain! Mike Fye got my financing secured very quickly and signing 6 ft of legal papers wasn't bad at all with his help. It was a pleasant and fun Monday morning, instead of stress. Thank you. I love my new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicles from and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fair and friendly "

- ramguyskip

From the time I showed interest in a used truck I was treated very well and everyone made me feel right at home. The sales staff all spoke with me and made the process comfortable. Finance guys were attentive to my goal of a monthly number that I set for my budget. Would highly recommend your dealership to frienfs amd family. Thanks to all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 mustang"

- Mustang143

I had a great experience with this dealership, my first time there, Mark Dumovich was super & Dave Donovan was super also, made it easy to buy my new car. Will recommend to friends & family. Dealership was friendly & very clean. I look forward to enjoying my new car!! Thank you Mark & Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with Mark in sales and Dave in finance. "

- flammerford1

I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Mark, Dave, and Russ. I also appreciate the low pressure nature of your dealership. I will be recommending your dealership to others. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Used SUV"

- Duele2000

Great customer experience, very clean and updated dealership. I found they perfect vehicle for my family on line at this dealership. It was priced right, the only reason why I gave them 4/5 stars is because saleman did not know much about the SUV I purchased (did not know it was 4wd). It was a fast and flawless transaction. I live 3.5 hrs away from dealership so was very nervous about driving that far and them not having the SUV by the time I got there, but they kept in touch with me and everything worked out great. They even filled the tank up for me for the long ride home! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

May 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We are happy we could make your buying experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,664