About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dumovich.
Mark Dumovich
Mark Dumovich, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Dumovich

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Mark Dumovich

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter's First Car!"

- Daughters1stcar

We were obviously nervous to purchase a car for our teen daughter... But Mark Dumovich made the experience not only easy, but downright enjoyable! Mark calmed our fears by finding and selling us a safe, reliable, affordable, and beautiful first car! He was so patient, answered every question, and went above and beyond making sure every detail of the purchase was seamless. We have already referred him to friends also in the market for first cars for their teenagers! Our daughter loves her car, and we loved the experience of buying from Mark at Flammer Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service!"

- Robert Trenny

Mark was awesome, fast, and friendly. I really enjoy going to Flammer Ford and would totally buy another car from there, just overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and outstanding customer service."

- Carguy21

As soon as I walked through the doors of flammer ford of Spring Hill this nice gentleman gladly helped me out his name was Mark Dumovich. I have been to many dealerships around the Tampa Bay Area and because of what mark did I would recommend anyone and everyone I know to flammer ford just because of Mark. He was kind and caring and wanted to not only just sell me my new car but make sure it was the one I wanted and took time showing me other comparisons. It was a one of a kind experience. Too anyone that goes to buy a car used or new visit flammer ford of Spring Hill and ask for Mark Dumovich he will not let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Explorerguy

This dealership is excellent. Our salesman treated us with respect,patience, and understanding. The finance manager was able to work within our specific guidelines. The designated person who showed us the intricacies of our vehicle, was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and did not rush us. Thank you for such a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, No Nonsense Dealer"

- gcm

Very courteous salespeople, easy to work with, no games, no back and forth with different prices, just a fair deal, done quickly and without stress or drama. Wayne and Mark were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Flammer Ford"

- Peggy J. Thompson

Everyone at Flammer Ford was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We appreciated the way Mark Dumovich walked us through the entire process with ease and efficiency. Because of his professionalism and kindness, it make our experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TEN THUMBS UP"

- escape

Outstanding service and exceeded all my expectations on finding the perfect car for me! Loved that Mark took time to train me on all the features the Escape has before I left the parking lot. TEN thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- David K.

Mark was awesome in helping me find the perfect vehicle. I cant say enough about how the whole experience was from start to finish. I will be sure to direct everyone I know to Flamer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing"

- smiling Cyndi

My whole experience with Flammer Ford was amazing.My salesman Mark D. was very helpful. He was not trying to rush me into buying the day I test drove my car. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I will be calling Flammer Ford and asking for Mark if I need to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car."

- great car

Mark Dumovich sold us our Fusion. He did a job with the car and helped us handle all the work on the computer. He was patient with us and our insurance company and loan. Thank you Mark for all you have done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254