About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free new truck sale"

- Scott

Slow proses, but good experience. Mark made every part of the sale less boring than it could have been and went the extra mile in helping us with our insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant /no hassle "

- A.R.2018

No hassle, no pressure. Bill and Russ were very kind and informative. I had MANY questions and they answered all of them with knowledge and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

Dec 05, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

It is great to hear that Bill & Russ were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales Person"

- Ford F150

Outstanding Sales person, I was a chevy guy but Mark's knowledge of his product persuaded me to come over to ford. If it were not for Mark, I would be driving a chevy today. I have had possession of the vehicle for a week and am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich, Jessica Glowacki

Oct 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Csandage

My sales experience at flammer Ford was awesome. The complete process was done in less than an hour finance manager Dave Donovan did an outstanding job Dave is a true professional. The complete staff from general manager Bobby triola on down a very friendly and easy to deal with. I'm very happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Dave Donovan

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, efficient service."

- gtkinney1

Bill has sold me a car here in the past, and I came back to him specifically knowing that I’d be in good hands with him. I will continue to recommend Flammer, and Bill, to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service experience. "

- Johanna

As soon as we got out of the car we were greeted and taken care of. (Unlike so many other dealers we visited.) The sales consultant asked all the questions you can possibly think about and more, he was very concerned for my back problems and not only got us a good deal, we bought an SUV, brand new, perfect for my back problems and for just $400.00 over the price of a preowned. Thank you Larry Ruse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Larry Ruse

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car!"

- dwcertano

This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Flammer and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Wayne especially took care of all my questions, concerns and needs, and made the entire experience a pleasure. He was extremely friendly and helpful and really enjoyed getting to know him as a person. The car is a dream...the Lincoln MKZ Hybrid has all the bells and whistles I could possibly want and got it at a really great price. Russ was great in helping me understand my warranty options and Dave made going through all the paperwork a breeze. In and out in less than 3 hours including a test drive and transferring the stuff from my old car to the Lincoln (which Wayne was happy to help with). There was absolutely no pressure, no gimmicks, just a really pleasant and quick experience from start to finish. I don't know when I'll need another vehicle, but when I do, Flammer will be the first place I go to shop for one. Thanks to everyone for making this such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Wayne Denman

Oct 16, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Mustang"

- susanlily

Larry was the best sales person I've ever worked with in years (since I can remember). First off, Larry was kind/nice unlike many other people I've dealt with. He became somewhat of a friend to us within the short time we were there (my wife and I). He was very informative, thorough and accommodating as well. The other two guys that helped us - the manager (that explained the price and payments) was awesome (and funny), very accommodating and thorough too. The finance gentleman (Dave) was just simply amazing and very nice too. Just a wonderful experience. There can't be a better dealership anywhere in the world. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Larry Ruse

Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford C-Max"

- JLP

The whole team at Flammer Ford went the extra to get my Wife and I into the car we were looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend this Dealership. Especially our Salesman Bill Schwierbert We are repeat buyers and always had a good experience with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Jeffrey & Christine Poss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Blaise Conolly

Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We're glad to hear Bill took such great care of you. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience With My Purchase"

- sbcumella

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership. Paulie Ferraro was my salesman and all I can say was that my experience was amazing. Paulie was welcoming, friendly, and professional with no high pressure sales. I felt like I knew him forever. He made the transaction move along smoothly without being passed off to 10 different people. He is truly an asset to the Flammer team. I can see myself having a long term relationship with this dealership. Thank you Paulie, I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Paulie Ferraro

Aug 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,804

2018 Ford Focus

$21,084

2018 Ford Edge

$29,329

2018 Ford Expedition

$51,482

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,556