About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Mustang"

- susanlily

Larry was the best sales person I've ever worked with in years (since I can remember). First off, Larry was kind/nice unlike many other people I've dealt with. He became somewhat of a friend to us within the short time we were there (my wife and I). He was very informative, thorough and accommodating as well. The other two guys that helped us - the manager (that explained the price and payments) was awesome (and funny), very accommodating and thorough too. The finance gentleman (Dave) was just simply amazing and very nice too. Just a wonderful experience. There can't be a better dealership anywhere in the world. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Larry Ruse

Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford C-Max"

- JLP

The whole team at Flammer Ford went the extra to get my Wife and I into the car we were looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend this Dealership. Especially our Salesman Bill Schwierbert We are repeat buyers and always had a good experience with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Jeffrey & Christine Poss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Blaise Conolly

Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We're glad to hear Bill took such great care of you. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience With My Purchase"

- sbcumella

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership. Paulie Ferraro was my salesman and all I can say was that my experience was amazing. Paulie was welcoming, friendly, and professional with no high pressure sales. I felt like I knew him forever. He made the transaction move along smoothly without being passed off to 10 different people. He is truly an asset to the Flammer team. I can see myself having a long term relationship with this dealership. Thank you Paulie, I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Paulie Ferraro

Aug 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure way to buy. "

- Poor Jim

Between our salesperson, Bill Schweibert and the manager Russ and finance person Dave, it was a smooth, easy and no-pressure experience. I received the price I wanted, the trade-in value I hoped for and the financing I requested. They’ll be my first stop when I need another vehicle. I’d certainly recommend Bill as the salesperson to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Jim, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a car"

- GuyWithRav4

Salesman Wayne Denman was nice/polite. Thanks for the Toyota Rav4 and great service. Staff was all hands on deck to help take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- PD/SGT/RET

My old salesman(Steve Duffy) I was told retired, I dealt with Larry Ruse who also made me feel comfortable. Larry was polite and knowledgeable about the Flex I was looking to buy. I hope he does well at Flammer Ford and I'm sure I'll talk with him again.The employees at Flammer are all a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure working with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill,F"

- Maynard , m50

Judith Pagano was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She helped us find just the right vehicle to meet our needs. We will definitely recommmeny this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Judy Pagano

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with Mark in sales and Dave in finance. "

- flammerford1

I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Mark, Dave, and Russ. I also appreciate the low pressure nature of your dealership. I will be recommending your dealership to others. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Mark Dumovich

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly No Pressure Sales"

- Hoffyone

My wife and I were very pleased on the way we were treated by our Salesman Wayne Denman and others at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. We were impressed to see multiple employees with many years of service at the Dealership. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and stress free purchase"

- rgeisel

Family owed and operated dealership, long term employees, laid back, friendly, considerate and went the extra mile. Great experience. Would definitely return to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Wayne Denman, Crisitine Santiago , Joe and Carol

May 28, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2017 Ford Edge

$38,544

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Escape

$27,286