About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lhorta711

The team at Flammer Ford of Springhill was fantastic in the whole process of buying our Ford Explorer. As probably similar to others, our wants were much higher than our budget. The whole team really cared as evidence in their patience and hard work throughout the process. We are overjoyed and happy with our bee Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Just purchased an F-350 Super Duty pickup"

- shunter

This experience was a pleasure. I usual hate buying a vehicle but was very pleasantly surprised at our experience at Flammer Ford. We had been to two other dealerships with the usual less than favorable impressions. Our salesman, Mark Hudson, was professional and friendly from the onset. Never once did we have the feeling of being surrounded by hungry sharks, so typical of other dealers. Our truck was sparkling clean and full of fuel (48 gallons worth) when we went to pick it up. A delivery specialist, Jeff, went through all of the many features and options one by on with demonstrations. This dealership is also very clean. The restrooms are like 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend this dealership to others, as I already have to friends. Disclaimer: We have no personal or professional relationships with Flammer Ford or anyone who works there. Stan & Cathy Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look No Further Than Flammer Ford"

- P229Elite

If you're sick of getting the "runaround" and just looking for an honest dealership with a team that actually listens and is genuinely concerned about meeting your specific needs, look no further than Flammer Ford. The stress-free, no-pressure environment and the friendly staff makes for a car buying experience that is truly unrivaled. You cannot and will not find a team that is more equipped or more successful in providing excellent customer service and satisfaction. In conclusion, the dictionary defines 'superlative' as, "Of the highest kind, quality, or order, surpassing all else, or others. Supreme." This is how I would describe my experience today at Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience!!!!"

- happy driver

We were thinking about trading in our 2014 Ford Explorer. We liked our car, just wanted to get into a newer vehicle. We did not intend to buy a car that day. W e drove into the parking lot and started to look at the cars. A Salesman came out and asked us what we were looking for. During that conversation a car caught our eye. A 2017 Ford Explorer Limited with several extras. It was a beautiful car and we fell in love with it. However, it was more than we wanted to spend. After a few hours, several trips to the car, and lots of conversation, they presented us with a deal that fit our budget. During our car buying experience we met several gentlemen that we would like to thank for their wonderful treatment of us. Art, Russ, Wayne, Jeff and Dave were terrific!!! They helped us with every step and made sure we understood everything we were signing. All of our questions were answered and we left there with a beautiful new car!!! We HIGHLY recommend this dealership because we feel we were treated fairly and honestly!! We enjoyed doing business with them and will happily recommend them to friends. The five gentlemen mentioned above, went out of their way to get us the car we wanted, and made sure the buying experience went smoothly. It was a pleasure doing business with these gentlemen and Flammer Ford!!!!!! Sincerely, Justin and Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Wayne Denman , Jeff and Dave

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very wonderful experience"

- richie

Flammer Ford was the dealer we chose to look. Each and every person in there, was a pleasure to work with, especially Art Goldman. There were so many other persons helping I can't even remember their names. They all did their share into making our purchase a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Jeff Miner , Art Goldman was our sales person, and Jeff Miner helped with other things, as did Russ Silverstone

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the BEST car-buying experience ever."

- HeidiBuick

Flammer Ford had the vehicle I wanted on the lot. Every person I dealt with was personable, patient, and knowledgeable. Each individual was genuine, very respectable, and did not pressure me into buying the vehicle or extended warranty and maintenance services. I have already shared my vehicle-buying experience with friends and family. Thank you to all I dealt with at Flammer Ford. My family and I will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- Ken Pease

Great family dealership with a very knowledgable staff.They had the car I wanted right on the lot .Had it ready to go the next day. They always go beyond other dealers to make sure your happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car same day we walked in."

- Mother of 3

Staff friendly and answered all questions. We purchase 2017 Ford Escape off the lot with all the equipment we wanted. Happy with price and trade in for our older car. I have typed this twice. First time it disappeared. Hope this one goes through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent Expierience...."

- Frank D

Great facility,including sales area and repair center.Pleasent response from all employees we came in contact with especially our sales contact Mark Hudson and Russ Silverstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Car buying Experience!!!"

- Karen Addison

My husband and I just bought a truck today and WOW what a pleasant surprise at this dealership!! i was dreading it for a week because I knew it was going to be stressful but Ron Tesar made it such a great experience. Really everyone did but Ron worked extra hard on the deal along with Russ to get the job done. This will be a long time relationship due to the professionalism and courtesy they showed us today! I could not recommend this dealership enough!! Thanks, Karen and Arnold Addison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Dave Donovan

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,197