About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dumovich.
Mark Dumovich
Mark Dumovich, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Dumovich

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Mark Dumovich

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best experience at Flammer Ford!! "

- Leonab0503

Flammer Ford is a great place to buy a car and Mark Dumovich is a GREAT salesman he is Polite and honest. You will walk out the door with a great Vehicles and a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Goodie1893

I came here to buy a 2107 Ford Fiesta the salesperson and Marc and the Manager Russ gave me a good deal and where very friendly and easy to get along with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mark Hudson

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter's First Car!"

- Daughters1stcar

We were obviously nervous to purchase a car for our teen daughter... But Mark Dumovich made the experience not only easy, but downright enjoyable! Mark calmed our fears by finding and selling us a safe, reliable, affordable, and beautiful first car! He was so patient, answered every question, and went above and beyond making sure every detail of the purchase was seamless. We have already referred him to friends also in the market for first cars for their teenagers! Our daughter loves her car, and we loved the experience of buying from Mark at Flammer Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service!"

- Robert Trenny

Mark was awesome, fast, and friendly. I really enjoy going to Flammer Ford and would totally buy another car from there, just overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and outstanding customer service."

- Carguy21

As soon as I walked through the doors of flammer ford of Spring Hill this nice gentleman gladly helped me out his name was Mark Dumovich. I have been to many dealerships around the Tampa Bay Area and because of what mark did I would recommend anyone and everyone I know to flammer ford just because of Mark. He was kind and caring and wanted to not only just sell me my new car but make sure it was the one I wanted and took time showing me other comparisons. It was a one of a kind experience. Too anyone that goes to buy a car used or new visit flammer ford of Spring Hill and ask for Mark Dumovich he will not let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Explorerguy

This dealership is excellent. Our salesman treated us with respect,patience, and understanding. The finance manager was able to work within our specific guidelines. The designated person who showed us the intricacies of our vehicle, was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and did not rush us. Thank you for such a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, No Nonsense Dealer"

- gcm

Very courteous salespeople, easy to work with, no games, no back and forth with different prices, just a fair deal, done quickly and without stress or drama. Wayne and Mark were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Flammer Ford"

- Peggy J. Thompson

Everyone at Flammer Ford was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We appreciated the way Mark Dumovich walked us through the entire process with ease and efficiency. Because of his professionalism and kindness, it make our experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TEN THUMBS UP"

- escape

Outstanding service and exceeded all my expectations on finding the perfect car for me! Loved that Mark took time to train me on all the features the Escape has before I left the parking lot. TEN thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- David K.

Mark was awesome in helping me find the perfect vehicle. I cant say enough about how the whole experience was from start to finish. I will be sure to direct everyone I know to Flamer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2017 Ford Edge

$38,544

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Escape

$27,286

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327