About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dumovich.
Mark Dumovich
Mark Dumovich, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Dumovich

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Mark Dumovich

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience "

- petey

This was our first visit to Flammer Ford. We drove 60 miles to see them and it was well worth the trip. Mark spent a great deal of time with us and left us with a comfort feeling about Flammer Ford. We purchased the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty is the Best Policy"

- Eddie E

It was a pleasure to work with sales consultant Mark Dumovich. He was professional, courteous, & knowledgeable. He was able to answer any and all questions about the vehicles we were looking at, as well as rebates that apply. We would not hesitate to deal with Mark in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate your feedback! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service, Hassle-Free"

- Former Sun Toyota Customer

My husband and I had the most amazing hassle-free automobile buying experience at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill then we have ever had in 30 years of car buying! I had stopped by the dealership to look at the FJ Cruiser that I had seen on their web page for my husband. I was greeted by Ron. He stated they had just received it. He patiently explained the different features and upgrades. It was immaculate! I told Ron that I would let my husband know. Ron promised that "They" would do right by us if we came back. I called my husband and he could not get to Flammer Ford fast enough that day! When he arrived the FJ Cruiser was on the lift getting inspected because they had just received it on their lot. My husband was so ecstatic he went back the next morning. Ron was busy with another Customer so he ask Mark to please help my husband. My husband put a deposit down until our son could check it out that afternoon. My son gave us the thumbs! We traded in my husband car and left in my husband's dream SUV!! Thanks to Mike for explaining the paperwork! Ron keep his promise!!! They did right by us!! Sure beats Sun Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Mike Fye

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service!!!"

- denisedigregorio

Was in the market for a new car. Went to flamer Ford in Spring Hill! I can't rave about the service I received! This dealership is unlike any other. They were really there to help us find a car and not just make a sale! Mark was fantastic, honest and great to work with! Russ worked hard to get us a great interest rate and dave in finance was really pleasent and friendly! This dealership feels like family, would recommend it over and over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous Salesman"

- Joseph Amodie

Wayne Denman and Mark Dumovich were wonderful salesman. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and from top to bottom and all departments run professionally. Thanks again for the great experience. I will definitely be back again to this dealership. Joe in Spring Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- Gailanddavidlee

Both service and sales are very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Our recent sales experience was extremely pleasant and satisfying and would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DonRedSox

Mark went out of his way to help and process the sale even when the computer system went down. When the computer system went down, we were offered a gift cert to a local restaurant and then received a call when the system came back up, so we did not have to wait at the dealer ship. Mark went above and beyond his duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254