About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Filip.
Mark Filip
Mark Filip, Sales and Leasing Consultant, J.L. Freed Honda
4.7

Mark Filip

Sales and Leasing Consultant

J.L. Freed Honda

685 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Mark Filip

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent experience buying a CPO car"

- HappyCivicOwner Verified Customer

Overall great experience buying a 2016 Honda Civic. Friendly staff, car in excellent condition. I appreciated all the details about the history of the vehicle they provided me. Mark Filip was amazingly available by email throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Ewer, Chris Beck

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome return experience! Even better than our first!!!"

- SNOBORD38 Verified Customer

This is our second purchase from Mark Fidis at JL Freed Honda. Mark did an excellent job of keeping us well informed during our negotiating process. We ended up getting the numbers we needed for us to purchase. I do my numbers before I go and know exactly what I need for my trade vs. the purchase price for us to sign and purchase. Mark was knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased even though it was not a Honda product. We enjoyed working with Mark and the team at JL Freed and will most certainly go back to them again in the future. Doug was our finance guy and he did an outstanding job showing us the different warranty options available to us. We drive many miles a year, so he found the best fit of miles versus years. We are 110% satisfied and would highly recommend JL Freed Honda for your next purchase. Thanks Mark and Doug!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Walter

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Impressive. I was treated with courtesy and respect. Mark was not only extremely patient with me, he did all he could to get me the best deal. I could have gone to a dealership only minutes from where I live, but I chose J.L. Freed (which is about 30 minutes away) because of the treatment I received. I would recommend J.L. Freed to anyone who is looking for an honest dealership with courteous and respectful reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your time to share your buying experience. We appreciate your kind review and your business. We are glad you took the drive to come to us! Thank you.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no pressure car buying experience "

- JCFHORSHAM1 Verified Customer

I looked for my 2018 Honda CR V at three local dealerships. Freed is definitely the best. They matched another dealer’s price and gave me a fair trade in for my old car. It was definitely a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Ewer, Chris Beck

Nov 05, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Thank you for your positive response to your car buying experience. We are honored to have been of sercice to you.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- HUMDIG Verified Customer

As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with. As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- SPIKECHERI Verified Customer

Everyone was super nice and very honest. They were very professional and even stayed after closing to close the deal. Best car-buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Ewer , Barbara (reception)

Nov 01, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We appreciate your business and time you took to come see us! We can never do too much for awesome customers like you. Thank you so very much.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vey pleased with the whole buying experience."

- CDYCHE Verified Customer

Vey pleased with the whole buying experience. The dealership is friendly and professional and streamlined the process. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable about the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with JL Freed and our sales professional Mark Filip. We appreciate your time and business!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and on time delivery"

- SARKARDULAL Verified Customer

It was a good experience work with JL Freed Honda team. They were informative to purchase my 2019 Odyssey. Sales person to manager and business manager are very helpful to figure out to delivery new van on time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and organized"

- sjdeviney Verified Customer

I purchased a CR-V with Mark and the entire deal went so smoothly. He handled our questions about the vehicle and financing so professionally. I highly recommend seeing Mark for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service"

- CPALMS Verified Customer

The service was exceptional. My detailing was completed on time, and with no charge as promised. All staff members were pleasant and courteous, and I am so glad I made the choice to buy my car at JL Freed. From my sales person Mark Filip, to the wonderful treatment I received in the service department, I would highly recommend JL Freed to anyone wanting to buy a car. They are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daren Tolbert, Matthew Beatty

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Civic

N/A