About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Green.
Mark Green
Mark	 Green, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Mark Green

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

When I came to Northside Lexus almost five years ago I had never sold cars before, but I have always been a “car guy”. I have owned around 60 cars, trucks, motorcycles and two buses. I work in the Pre-Owned Sales Department, and I love to see an older car being traded in with low miles, and real great paint job. That is lots of fun for me. My background is Radio and Television. I have a local Christian Radio Station in The Woodlands. Tune it in sometime 101.5 FM KLJJ. Would love the opportunity to work with you and your next car purchase. All the best!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mark Green

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly personal, not just professional."

- BDJESTER Verified Customer

I was impressed by the teamwork mentality of all who helped us and who we came in contact. The atmosphere at Northside Lexus is friendly, helpful, encouraging and made our second purchase from Mark Green just as grand as the first. Whenever I am in need of a vehicle, I always give Northside Lexus a opportunity to find the right gently used vehicle for our family. Awesome job Mark and crew, another extremely satisfied customer, we'll see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that Mark and Nick Makrakis did such a wonderful job assisting you! We strive everyday to provide the kind of customer service that keeps our clientele coming back! Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with us here at Northside Lexus!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar start to finish"

- SUE.BEERS Verified Customer

Sales staff listens to customer preference and meets that. Never felt someone just trying to make a sale. Delivers quality vehicle with quality service.I'm very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sue, I am thrilled that Mark left such a great impression on you during your vehicle purchase! He is fabulous! Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car I have purchased from this dealership "

- JANSWANNER Verified Customer

Mark Green is a professional salesman and the car buying experience was excellent This is the second car I have purchased here. I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to agree that Mark is a fantastic part of our team! We are so pleased that you were given awesome service. Thank you for being part of the Northside Lexus family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience. Great People."

- JLEGER Verified Customer

The employees helped me find just the car I was looking for. They were considerate, helpful & honest and the buying process was streamlined and no-nonsense. Will definitely buy form Nothhside Lexus again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that our team provided awesome customer service for you! Mark is fabulous, and we are so glad that he was able to make your car-buying experience an easy and painless one!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buy"

- sue.steinhauer Verified Customer

My first stop was here and although I liked One I wasn’t going to buy the first car I saw. I spent the day going to other places but in the end came back to Mark at Lexus to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sue, We are elated that you chose to come back to Northside Lexus for your vehicle purchase! Mark is an absolute pleasure and an awesome part of our team, so we are so glad that he was able to assist you! Thank you for your review.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again!"

- Jewelrylady

Another great experience at Northside Lexus!! Thanks so much for making it possible to buy our LX 570! We love it! This is our third time to buy from Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for being part of the Northside Lexus family! I am so glad that Mark Green and our team were able to impress you once again! We greatly look forward to your future business with us!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus is great!"

- b.wood44 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Mark Green at Northside Lexus. Everything was very easy. We will come back to mark the next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tosh, Randall Blackwell

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad to hear that Mark made your car-buying experience such a smooth and easy process. Mark and the rest of our team look forward to further serving you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible customer service😍😍😍😍"

- acristina8699 Verified Customer

Fist I would like to recognize our salesman Mark Green for helping us find our dream car and the finance Manager Caleb for getting us an incredible deal. We were acknowledged quickly when we arrived and Mr.Green made sure we were well taken care of. I would also like to thank Northside Lexus as a whole because everyone treated us with respect and they took us serious. We had visited about 4 other dealers trying to find the perfect car and NONE matched the treatment we received at Northside Lexus. Everyone, from the receptionist, the finance manager, even other salesmen we would run into while walking the halls were polite and courteous. They're attention to detail is unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a fantastic review! We are thrilled that our entire team gave you an unmatched car-buying experience! We do have to agree that Mark and Caleb are fantastic members of our Northside Lexus family, and we are thrilled they had the opportunity to serve you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Anand Singh Verified Customer

Great service! I bought a used hood accord 2013 from them. I had a great experience with their sales department, specially Mark Green. I would absolutely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Anand, Thank you so much for your review! Mark Green is an absolute joy, and I am so glad he had that opportunity to assist you.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preown cars"

- jeanneotto Verified Customer

Mr Green great sales love car Nice dealership. Clean. All professional Am recommending to others in Austin Great selection Live all bells and whistles 5star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell , Caleb V

Aug 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

I am so pleased that our staff was able to give you fantastic service! We look forward to future business with you!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573