About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Green.
Mark Green
Mark	 Green, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
4.9

Mark Green

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

When I came to Northside Lexus almost seven years ago I had never sold cars before, but I have always been a “car guy”. I have owned around 60 cars, trucks, motorcycles and two buses. I work in the Pre-Owned Sales Department, and I love to see an older car being traded in with low miles, and real great paint job. That is lots of fun for me. My background is Radio and Television. I have a local Christian Radio Station in The Woodlands. Tune it in sometime 101.5 FM KLJJ. Would love the opportunity to work with you and your next car purchase. All the best!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Mark Green

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a pre-owned vehicle "

- Ben B

Donnie was professional and made the experience smooth. He made us feel right at home. Doug got us through finance very quickly. I would and have recommended others go to North Side Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb

Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Ben, Donnie is wonderful, we do have to agree! We are so glad that you had a smooth and stress-free car-buying experience, just as it should be! Thank you for sharing your review.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Green was very helpful in my decision"

- MIKE.ERPENBECK Verified Customer

I had done a good deal of research on the Lexus RX 350 before coming to Northside Lexus. Mark Green picked up on this and didn't waste time telling me what I already knew and did a great job filling in the gaps in my research. And gave me what I consider fair commentary on competing makes and models I was considering. As far as the operations of the Northside Lexus itself, the process was like a well-oiled machine. No lost time on retracing steps that had already been made, no duplicity in the application process. Seemed very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mike, We are so happy that Mark and our team left such a great impression on you! We strive every day to provide this level of customer service. Thank you so much for sharing you experience!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with Northside Lexus"

- martingoard Verified Customer

No high pressure our questions was answered, we were made to feel relaxed and appreciated, Mark Green did every thing we asked to try and see we got the best deal possible and left us knowing we were purchasing a top of the line automobile,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Tim Karmout, Randall Blackwell , Hamilton Dawes

Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Martin, Mark Green is wonderful, so I am so pleased that he was able to assist you! We are elated that he left such a wonderful impression on you, and got you into a vehicle you love! Thank you for your review.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice folks, but they play as many games on trade-in as anyon"

- CD.SCOTT Verified Customer

I've been a customer since 2013, just bought my 3rd new car from them. They treat you great, and follow up is exceptional. My only gripe is that doing a trade-in with them is like pulling teeth to get a fair price for the vehicle being traded in. It took no less than 30 minutes and 2 rounds of "negotiations" to get them up to the same price someone else offered without haggling, and that was when dealing with someone I have known for 6 years. Might not be within his control, but he certainly played the dealer's cards strategically, even with him knowing I had another offer that was fair. I only did the trade in with them to save on sales tax. Aside from that, they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Hamilton Dawes

Oct 02, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! We are so glad that Mark and Brian could be of such great assistance to you, and that we could meet you on your trade-in. Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly personal, not just professional."

- BDJESTER Verified Customer

I was impressed by the teamwork mentality of all who helped us and who we came in contact. The atmosphere at Northside Lexus is friendly, helpful, encouraging and made our second purchase from Mark Green just as grand as the first. Whenever I am in need of a vehicle, I always give Northside Lexus a opportunity to find the right gently used vehicle for our family. Awesome job Mark and crew, another extremely satisfied customer, we'll see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that Mark and Nick Makrakis did such a wonderful job assisting you! We strive everyday to provide the kind of customer service that keeps our clientele coming back! Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with us here at Northside Lexus!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar start to finish"

- SUE.BEERS Verified Customer

Sales staff listens to customer preference and meets that. Never felt someone just trying to make a sale. Delivers quality vehicle with quality service.I'm very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sue, I am thrilled that Mark left such a great impression on you during your vehicle purchase! He is fabulous! Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car I have purchased from this dealership "

- JANSWANNER Verified Customer

Mark Green is a professional salesman and the car buying experience was excellent This is the second car I have purchased here. I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to agree that Mark is a fantastic part of our team! We are so pleased that you were given awesome service. Thank you for being part of the Northside Lexus family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience. Great People."

- JLEGER Verified Customer

The employees helped me find just the car I was looking for. They were considerate, helpful & honest and the buying process was streamlined and no-nonsense. Will definitely buy form Nothhside Lexus again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that our team provided awesome customer service for you! Mark is fabulous, and we are so glad that he was able to make your car-buying experience an easy and painless one!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buy"

- sue.steinhauer Verified Customer

My first stop was here and although I liked One I wasn’t going to buy the first car I saw. I spent the day going to other places but in the end came back to Mark at Lexus to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sue, We are elated that you chose to come back to Northside Lexus for your vehicle purchase! Mark is an absolute pleasure and an awesome part of our team, so we are so glad that he was able to assist you! Thank you for your review.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again!"

- Jewelrylady

Another great experience at Northside Lexus!! Thanks so much for making it possible to buy our LX 570! We love it! This is our third time to buy from Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for being part of the Northside Lexus family! I am so glad that Mark Green and our team were able to impress you once again! We greatly look forward to your future business with us!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298