Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Hoover.
Mark Hoover
Mark Hoover at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Mark Hoover

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Mark Hoover

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff member was very courteous. I was greeted with a..."

- snbraun89 Verified Customer

Staff member was very courteous. I was greeted with a good morning and a smile. I was told that my overall time waiting would be about an hour and it was...this made me very happy for I had other errands to do that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was very nice and good 😌 with the sale went out the..."

- ilive1952 Verified Customer

Mark was very nice and good 😌 with the sale went out the way to make sure everything was good with us getting what we need to do 🙌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive the best and quickest service whenever I..."

- lmtriggiani20 Verified Customer

Always receive the best and quickest service whenever I need it. Warranty work or just a simple oil change are respected at Rizza. John Howard is the best, very knowledgeable and keeps you informed about status of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard

Mar 04, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Buick Encore AWD. It was a wonderful..."

- MFGILOW Verified Customer

I purchased a 2020 Buick Encore AWD. It was a wonderful experience from the time I went in the door. I met Mark Hoover in Sales. Instantly, I felt comfortable with him. He was so kind and knowledgeable. A friend sent me and told me to ask for Jim Allegretti. I mentioned that to Mark and he instantly took me over to meet Jim. He was wonderful too. He assured me they would take good care of me. I felt so at ease. This was the first time buying a car on my own. My husband passed away last year. God bless him. Mark helped me sign up for all the rebates I qualified for. I am so grateful for all his help and insight. Mark then introduced me to Brian James in Finance. He was wonderful, too. He was so thorough and competent in explaining the finance process. I totally trusted him. When the finance portion was completed, Mark took me out to the car and helped me get things set up. He went over everything with me making sure I was comfortable with how things worked. I cannot say enough about your dealership and the wonderful people who work there. I have been and will continue to tell everyone about you. Melizza communicated with me through email and was my initial contact. She too was great answering my questions. When I was ready to leave, a nice young employee, Mark, was walking by in the lot. He took my picture with my new car!! Thank you, thank you. I wanted to thank Jim before I left, but I missed him. Please share this with him!! Mr. Rizza you have worked hard I’m sure through the years and your dedication is displayed in your outstanding workers that represent your business. Thank you all for helping me the way you did!! You’re the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti , Brian James (Finance) 5 stars

Mar 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Finance department were great . I will..."

- MUSKYBUG Verified Customer

Sales and Finance department were great . I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a GMC or Cadillac. All my future GMC / Cadillac purchases will be at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was really nice to work with we like his Spirit And if..."

- ilive1952 Verified Customer

He was really nice to work with we like his Spirit And if I run into someone looking for a car I will send them to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things . We just got a new GMC..."

- Lindusia10

I can’t say enough good things . We just got a new GMC Sierra and the experience was wonderful . It’s our second car through Rizza and definitely not last . Dave Casio (general sales manager) is wonderful ! Super helpful and the entire process was flawless and quick. SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMERS !! definitely recommend . Mark Hoover was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Casino, Mike Lorenzo

Feb 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free and pleasant people. Solder the one issue..."

- TROMP226 Verified Customer

Hassle free and pleasant people. Solder the one issue that came up a day later. I would work with this dealer again when it comes time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the the reception and responsiveness I..."

- B.RICK Verified Customer

Very pleased with the the reception and responsiveness I received! Friendly, professional, and I would highly recommend the folks that I talked with. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was great to work with! Wonderful problem solver..."

- SHEALYNR Verified Customer

Mark was great to work with! Wonderful problem solver when there were some hiccups. The car is great, enjoying the XM! I do wish the staff wore masks more consistently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209