Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Howard.
John Howard
John Howard at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

John Howard

Service Writer

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

182 Reviews of John Howard

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff member was very courteous. I was greeted with a..."

- snbraun89 Verified Customer

Staff member was very courteous. I was greeted with a good morning and a smile. I was told that my overall time waiting would be about an hour and it was...this made me very happy for I had other errands to do that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean facility. Friendly/Professional staff. Reasonable..."

- muhammad.aliyah Verified Customer

Clean facility. Friendly/Professional staff. Reasonable wait time for my vehicle repairs. I will definitely be back and/or refer a friend! Great Job, Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive the best and quickest service whenever I..."

- lmtriggiani20 Verified Customer

Always receive the best and quickest service whenever I need it. Warranty work or just a simple oil change are respected at Rizza. John Howard is the best, very knowledgeable and keeps you informed about status of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover

Mar 04, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Service advisor John Howard was..."

- BKOUBA1 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Service advisor John Howard was incredibly knowledgeable and let me know exactly what I needed done on my 2017 Acadia along with my oil change and tire rotation. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that John was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was only there for the recall on vehicle and that was..."

- MZMOORE14 Verified Customer

I was only there for the recall on vehicle and that was all that I wanted done, I did not want a sales pitch about what other services my car could use. I appreciate that once the service visit was over, I was not pushed to replace my tires, windshield wiper blades, air filter, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say.... John Howard from service is fantastic!..."

- Lamarrpjones Verified Customer

What can I say.... John Howard from service is fantastic! Fast friendly customer service with a smile! I've found a new home! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that John was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Tire rotation went well. Very short wait..."

- Meesh114

Oil Change and Tire rotation went well. Very short wait and a great price. They called me to schedule the appointment, I did not have to remember. Thanks for that Rizza.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Kostial

Mar 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from the west loop about 40 minutes away and will..."

- ctwinn2 Verified Customer

I drove from the west loop about 40 minutes away and will hands down continue to do it again and again because Rizza is that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat

Mar 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Howard has been taking care of me for years and..."

- L1035170 Verified Customer

John Howard has been taking care of me for years and always does a great job! The Buick Loyalty Points helped in reducing my bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service on my car was great! I was however very..."

- angelacmiss Verified Customer

The service on my car was great! I was however very uncomfortable there because many of the staff did not wear mask over their nose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat

Feb 26, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $36,973

2021 Cadillac XT4

$36,973

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,215

2021 Cadillac XT4

$43,215

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803