About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Kropp.
Mark Kropp
Mark Kropp, Internet Sales Manager, Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Mark Kropp

Internet Sales Manager

Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5404 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mark Kropp

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd new Jeep vehicle purchased."

- Kufrins

I placed my order for a new 2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk on the 1st of September 2018. I picked it up from the Dealership on the 17th of November 2018. Everything was already completed prior to arriving at the Dealership, the Protection Package, Pre-Approved financing. It only took my wife and I about 30 to 45 minutes to finalize all of the Paperwork. This is the 3rd new Jeep vehicle that we have purchased from Crystal Lake Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge in the last year and a half. I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Irwin

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Kiara

Mark really helped us out with getting the right car for me. I enjoyed the staff, had a lot of laughs and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and salesman!"

- Jeaniejeep

I bought my car there 18 years ago and remembered the service! Bought a Jeep there today and the service and saleman (Mark) was awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sickening"

- Don’t care

Scammed bc I am a woman who doesn’t know about cars. 1 year old Rubicon with 30k miles $500 bill for a call under full warranty? No loaner car available after 2 full days in the shop they couldn’t even bother to run it through a wash? Customer lost permanently for this dealer and Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lessner

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Dladams

It was a pleasure dealing with Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Jack Irwin was extra special to deal with. In the end he walked me thru all of steps needed to operate everything . Daniel Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Irwin

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease"

- Hockey lover

Have bought many vehicles from this dealership. They are great to deal with . No problems encountered with this dealership. We have been with them for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Miller

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crystal Lake Jeep Is Awesome"

- Happy Customer

What another great experience with Crystal Lake Jeep. Mark Kropp is easy to work with and so was everyone else. A easy top notch experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rosenberg

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fair, and timely"

- SC

Friendly, fair, and timely Worked with my schedule so that I did not have to spend hours at the dealrship buying a new Wrangler. Fair price without "having" to go to their manager, which is just old school tactics. Thanks for making this a smooth transaction that respected my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Irwin

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$50,472

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,055

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,205

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,661

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,144

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,857

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,661