Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Leutzinger.
Mark Leutzinger
Mark Leutzinger at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.5

Mark Leutzinger

Service Director

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Mark Leutzinger

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience was fine. It was Saturday so I did..."

- LY33LEE Verified Customer

Overall my experience was fine. It was Saturday so I did not see all the workers listed below, so I may not be able to review them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Ryan, Kim Kreuter

Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied your most recent visit to our dealership. Please let us know how we can improve upon our service. Please contact our Sales Manager, Javid Zahir at jzahir@themyautogroup.com so we can improve. Thank you for your time!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They wore masks took me in before my appointment ,were..."

- PILOTMARY50 Verified Customer

They wore masks took me in before my appointment ,were quick and professional. Great job done! Eveything was Great. Matence done to keep outback running good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! So happy to know you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and that you were given excellent service from our team. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group with your business!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer service from Steve Devrries and the rest of the staff, no pressure at all, I was Treated like family, will definitely be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! The best referrals come from amazing customers like yourself! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for treating the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around, will only get my Subaru from..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Best dealership around, will only get my Subaru from here, excellent customer service. Everyone is so helpful, no pressure at all, would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you think we are the best!! It's great to know that the team at the My Auto Import Center was helpful and that you did not feel pressured. Great recommendations come from amazing customers like yourself. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was done in a very professional manner. The..."

- KJANDRYS Verified Customer

The service was done in a very professional manner. The area where I wait was clean and pleasant to wait for my Toyota to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy you gave My Toyota of Muskegon a five-star review! We are thrilled you were given excellent service. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kinda of pricey for your service, you never send me any..."

- K_FISHER1 Verified Customer

Kinda of pricey for your service, you never send me any coupons or savings i can use. Thinking about checking out of shops for deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr

Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with our service department. We will inform the Service Manager of your issue. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service. They always keep you informed of..."

- JAMIEGILLARD Verified Customer

Fast friendly service. They always keep you informed of what is happening with your vehicle. They also have a very comfortable waiting area with free beverages and popcorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Mattice, Beth Smith

Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jamie, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting us with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly, fast service. Very helpful with any..."

- CABELLA28 Verified Customer

Great friendly, fast service. Very helpful with any questions I have. My time was set and my vehicle was in and out when promised did not have to waste any of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ladd

Feb 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been treated very good. My 4th Forester and..."

- XRAYZULU1ECM Verified Customer

I have always been treated very good. My 4th Forester and I would recommend MY SUBARU dealership!👍Always clean and very pleasant surroundings. Nice bathrooms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr

Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We very much appreciate the great rating for Subaru of Muskegon and for purchasing your Subaru Forester from our dealership. Thank you for your loyalty and for trusting us with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Subaru service department was clean, organized and..."

- MIKKELSON.BRETT Verified Customer

The Subaru service department was clean, organized and easy to access. I was able to drop my car off the evening before my appointment and my car was serviced and clean for me the very next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nash

Feb 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

So happy to hear you were given excellent service during your most recent visit to our dealership. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,000

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,000

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,915

2021 Subaru Legacy

$34,915

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,941

2021 Toyota Highlander

$45,941

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,135

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,135