Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beth Smith.
Beth Smith
Beth Smith at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.7

Beth Smith

Service Advisor

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Beth Smith

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good follow through on all levels.you have won my..."

- bowmaker3006 Verified Customer

Very good follow through on all levels.you have won my trust.it doesn't seem to matter weather it's a phone conversation a face to face conversation,a Text message. Always curtious. I don't think anyone has ever lied to me I like this dealership very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beth, Brittany, and Taylor were great to work with. I am..."

- PAVLICHD Verified Customer

Beth, Brittany, and Taylor were great to work with. I am grateful for the loaner car to use. Thank you for the very nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with the concierge group at Mercy. Prices..."

- swensonwe Verified Customer

Great service with the concierge group at Mercy. Prices are high. Byrd has to be the friendliest person in your dealership. He makes the place shine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr

Feb 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We think Byrd is awesome too! We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online scheduling was really easy and showed what was..."

- sharksguy97

Online scheduling was really easy and showed what was included with the service. The drop off process was really simple as well, the gentleman in the quick service lane checked me in very quickly and with a simple signature on the tablet. Also having the online progress is nice to see that you aren’t sitting around for nothing. And lastly the technicians did the work excellently and there are no issues currently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your most recent service experience at The My Auto Group. Thank you for the postive rating and for trusting us with your business!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very professional and they do a great job ! Beth..."

- RICOWILL1 Verified Customer

Always very professional and they do a great job ! Beth was great to work with. The car was was just washed when I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the positive review and for trusting us with your business!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 2018 vw atlas in to my auto and had Beth and..."

- nadeau1420

I brought my 2018 vw atlas in to my auto and had Beth and Taylor service it. They were speedy and efficient and they always have a smile on their faces. I will always service my vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear that you were given excellent customer service from Beth and Taylor. We appreciate you allowing My Volkswagen of Muskegon to service your 2018 Volkswagen Atlas.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Beth and Javid for taking good care of me!..."

- Stonylakekas

Thank you Beth and Javid for taking good care of me! Great service. Very knowledgeable and prompt. Always keeps me in the loop-excellent follow through. I’m a fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javid Zahir

Feb 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most interaction with both Beth and Javid. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group with your business!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto Import Center is always on the ball. The Staff is..."

- cindydedinas

My Auto Import Center is always on the ball. The Staff is extremely friendly, professional and efficient. I had them change my oil, rotate tires, and they completed the recalls on my Audi. When they were finished they even washed my car which was much appreciated. I drive from Rockford to get this quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nelson

Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Cindy, we love to hear how happy our customers are with The My Auto Group. We appreciate the great rating as well as your loyalty at both purchasing and servicing your Audi at Audi Muskegon. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. I had asked to know what the problem..."

- scarlisle Verified Customer

Service was good. I had asked to know what the problem was before anything was done, but it was done before I knew it. The good news, it was cheaper than I was quoted. In and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so sorry you received less than perfect service at our dealership. We hope to earn a perfect rating on your next visit. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service. They always keep you informed of..."

- JAMIEGILLARD Verified Customer

Fast friendly service. They always keep you informed of what is happening with your vehicle. They also have a very comfortable waiting area with free beverages and popcorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jamie, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,000

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $33,500

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,500

used 2010 Subaru Outback car, priced at $5,500

2010 Subaru Outback

$5,500

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,225

2020 Nissan Sentra

$19,225

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $40,323

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$40,323

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,500