Mark Matuszewski
Mark Matuszewski at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Mark Matuszewski

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

4.8
79 Reviews

79 Reviews of Mark Matuszewski

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and without reservation the best service any one can hope for and more , the people are superior. Great service!! More

by hprzekop
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Nov 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for all your kind words. It's wonderful having customers like you!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always been friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and willing to get the job done in a timely manner More

by johnjmillner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we can help! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark M was fantastic for getting the repair done as quick as possible! Truly a reputable company! More

by emolenhouse
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our customer!!!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time I’ve brought my car in for service, a helpful technician showed me where to pull the car in, another got me squared away. Everyone so kind and efficient. I was told the fix wou More

by Abg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Jun 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we were able to assist in your repair! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantasize service! Polite and super fast! Will definitely be back! No issues and everything was addressed More

by Happy2_cu2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thrilled to have you! Thanks for sharing.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership always provides exceptional service. I would never go to any other MB dealer for my car. More

by ecseaberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli , Brad

Apr 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient, quick analysis, loaner car during service. Washed and vacuumed car as an extra perk. More

by Curt B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Curt! We appreciated your support.

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car need same work and oil change . Dealer work on my car maybe a day and keep for another two weeks without any work on it . They are very creative with excuses why they keep a car for More

by TOM
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We apologize for your dissatisfaction of your service experience. Ron Neal, service manager has reached out to you to resolve any issues you may have. Again, our apologies!

Apr 07, 2022

TOM responded

Please don't make him embrace himself. He should not be in posirion to make any decision or advice costumes !!!!!! Two weeks car was in your facility and you only be able to change oil !!!!!!!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thorough diagnostic procedures and quality repair combined with the service advisor Mark's communication kept me informed. Excellent service experience. More

by J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we could assist in your auto needs! Thanks for sharing!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good service maybe improving the waiting time for an advisor will be gladly appreciated More

by Jorgegarci
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Feb 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback. Look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $37,483
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in car, priced at $25,483
2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in
used
Green exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $28,893
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $50,630
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Iridium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,583
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $39,483
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive