About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Matuszewski.
Mark Matuszewski
Mark Matuszewski, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
4.9

Mark Matuszewski

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Mark Matuszewski

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they have a wonderful dealership and every one is very nice!"

- bb4joy

I purchased the car from a different dealership only cause I used true car and this time St Charles dealership was not list and the dealership I purchased the smart car only gave me on key and I had to order a new key so I got it from St Charles cause the dealership I got the car from was not a smart car dealership the Smart dealership was not that nice so I had bought a smart car from St Charles before and they were willing to help me the one in Madison Wi was not wanted to charge tons more money in the end I ended up paying 400.00 but better then paying more money from the smart dealer in Madison wi, and for now on before I buy ever another car hey better have two keys plus I'm from Beloit Wi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we could help. Thanks for sharing!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, fast and very friendly people"

- Mauro P Trevisani

They were sharp on time and no major hassle. Mark did a great job by keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing, Mauro!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional service"

- Brad Vanderheyden

very professional service team! I love Mark's comunication! They worked hard to turn our truck around in the shortest time possible! I would highly recomend the service team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Mark got you done quickly, Brad. Thanks for being our customer and sharing your experience!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, Profession, and Timely"

- Silky

Mark was highly responsive to my call for to set up a service appointment. Upon arrival and throughout the service process Mark was professional, courteous, prompt, friendly, and accommodated all of my service requests. The car was delivered when promised...and super clean! Excellent job Mark, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark and Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We appreciate you as our customer!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Switch out tires and year maintenance "

- Amy joseph

The whole crew in the service department is top notch. Mark is incredible, I always feel comfortable leaving my truck in his hands. I actually look forward to visiting the service department. Thank you st. Charles MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you, Amy for being our customer!!!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- warrendominick

I have owned a number of used cars over the past few years. Every time I bring a car in for service I am treated as if I brought in the most expensive car and am the most important person to bring a car in. I can't say enough as to how well I am treated and how well my cars have been taken care of. Other places may (or may not) be cheaper for service, but I would never take my car anywhere else. Jack and Mark have taken care of my cars as if they were theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack - my "personal" mechanic

Apr 18, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Jack and Mark take such good care of you. Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your experiences!

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Lauren

These guys are the best - excellent waiting area - clean rest rooms - always a very good experience - too bad when arriving from the south that there is no left turn unto the dealership. You must go to the next light and make a U turn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We wish we could make entering easier! Thanks for sharing your experience!

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of Class_Sales, Service, & Finance!"

- Patricia

From the time that I purchased my Mercedes six years ago to the present day, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles Il has created an altogether new and refreshing experience from Sales (Craig Falkenthal) to Service (Mark Matuszewski) to Finance (Gene Woods). Mark Matuszewski knows my car better than I do and he makes sure that it is always fully serviced. I look forward to getting my car washed and cleaned, just so say hello to my friends at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Thank you for all that you do! Patricia Klein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Craig Falkenthal

Nov 03, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being loyal to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We do appreciate you as our customer, Patricia!

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- BusyMom635

Very helpful and friendly staff. They took care of everything needed and I even noticed an extra service taken care of when I returned home. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Your welcome. Thanks for being our customer!

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In for service"

- ezmony

Quick and courteous, knowledgable,a pleasant experience,Mark Matuszewski seemed to be very knowledgable in regards to model of vehicle I had service.Over all pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Great to hear your experience with Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles and Mark went well. We appreciate you as our customer and will do our best to accommodate your needs.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$40,750

2016 Mercedes-Benz S600

$192,115

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$53,045

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$177,450

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$53,005

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$40,030

2017 Mercedes-Benz E300

$61,475

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$41,700