About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Matuszewski.
Mark Matuszewski
Mark Matuszewski, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
4.9

Mark Matuszewski

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Mark Matuszewski

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Purchase"

- Bob

Always had good experience with the Service Dept. Now have had a good experience with the Sales Dept. Love my new Mercedes Benz!! Great Job Mercedes Benz of St Charles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Bob!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pick up and loaner for routine service"

- Andy

Courteous at all times. Pick up of my vehicle made at a convenient time. A loaner left for my use. Perfect experience in every way.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron, Tony

Jul 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Andy! We are here to accommodate your needs!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Generous service received."

- buster

Had a problem with my Air Conditioner, and was just out of warranty, but they covered the service. I am again driving in cool comfort and luxury again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Smith, Dean Pontrelli

Jun 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we were able to help with the warranty! Thanks for sharing and for being our customer!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always pleased with service"

- Happy camper

Mark is always professional, Listens to my questions and gives good advice. I am glad I have a Sprinter service center close to me. I have called him with questions when in the road and he has helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are hear to help! Thanks for sharing, Happy Camper!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sprinter Sevice"

- Maal

I have had the best service on my Sprinter at St Charles Mercedes. I’ve visited other locations when I travel, but none have matched the customer service at St Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you next time!!!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- mickey

the service department was very helpful . they were very kind to my needs. there is only one thing wrong with my sprinter and I hope someone from Mercedes - Benz could help me out with. I am having service rust coming out on my sprinter. the van is only 4 years old can you tell me who I can talk to about this ! thank you Mickey Damhauser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

I will have Mark look in to this for you and get back to you. Thanks for sharing, Mickey!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Mark"

- Steel303

I brought our Mercedes/Winnebago van in for its first annual service. Mark took care of everything and had me out in less than an hour. Thank you all! John &Janis Steel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our customer, John and Janis!!!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Advisor"

- Careylew18

I have been buying cars from Craig for 20 years. This is my third Mercedes from him and the dealership. What a phenomenal team he has built! From finance to service, fantastic people and a beautiful dealership. It’s always fun to go there and they will do everything they can to help make your experience fantastic and are there for you if there are ever any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz family and for sharing your thoughts, Carey! Happy driving!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they have a wonderful dealership and every one is very nice!"

- bb4joy

I purchased the car from a different dealership only cause I used true car and this time St Charles dealership was not list and the dealership I purchased the smart car only gave me on key and I had to order a new key so I got it from St Charles cause the dealership I got the car from was not a smart car dealership the Smart dealership was not that nice so I had bought a smart car from St Charles before and they were willing to help me the one in Madison Wi was not wanted to charge tons more money in the end I ended up paying 400.00 but better then paying more money from the smart dealer in Madison wi, and for now on before I buy ever another car hey better have two keys plus I'm from Beloit Wi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we could help. Thanks for sharing!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, fast and very friendly people"

- Mauro P Trevisani

They were sharp on time and no major hassle. Mark did a great job by keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing, Mauro!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$87,920

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,300

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,205

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,680

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,150

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$42,045

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$41,820