About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Pontrelli.
Dean Pontrelli
Dean Pontrelli, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
4.9

Dean Pontrelli

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Dean Pontrelli

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- Mick

The entire team shows the care every customer wants and deserves. Prompt, courteous, accurate and friendly. Top to bottom they make you glad you bought a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you as our customer, Mick! Thanks for sharing!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Advisor"

- Careylew18

I have been buying cars from Craig for 20 years. This is my third Mercedes from him and the dealership. What a phenomenal team he has built! From finance to service, fantastic people and a beautiful dealership. It’s always fun to go there and they will do everything they can to help make your experience fantastic and are there for you if there are ever any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz family and for sharing your thoughts, Carey! Happy driving!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual check up"

- dave2018

Excellent service -- nice waiting area. The car is 14 years old and Dean helps make it look like it just was delivered new. Can't thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our loyal customer, Dave!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Radio and noise service."

- Gerry

After several visits, they finally determined that the radio system, which was cutting out intermittently, was not accepting updates, and needed to be replaced, which they did. They could not replicate a humming noise from the drivers seat, even though it was noted by the shop foreman noted the noise during diagnosis during an previous appointment. They said it was not unusually loud. They did put some sound dampening around a motor in the drivers seat, but we can still hear the noise. It somewhat defeats the purpose of engineering a quiet cab enclosure when the noise of the inside motors become annoying. At any rate, they did replace the radio, and provided a free loaner since the parts needed to be ordered, and took several days to arrive and install. Since we live in the loop (about an hour away), they were kind enough to have the car delivered and pick up the loaner. I must say they were very cooperative and went out of their way to provide the best service they could. I was very satisfied with their efforts. Thank you, Gerard P. Hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to ensure your complete satisfaction. Thanks for being our customer and sharing your thoughts!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual Service"

- cyn86

Visiting the dealership is always a fun experience. The atmosphere is very relaxing and has an at home feel. The service is efficient and very professional. Great positive energy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Falkenthal

Nov 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you visit! Thanks for sharing!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mlkwcar1

Dean was very helpful and always goes out of his way to get things done righti can always get a loaner car when I need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad your well taken care of! Thanks for being our customer!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R class"

- RClass

Great service. Appreciate the friendly contact with the service department. Took care of my needa and was concerned about future services my vehicle will require.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing your experience!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time visit !!"

- KR on Terrace

This was my first time experience, we bought our car used in February from napleton in oaklawn. We had a problem with the car the first time the top was put down. Dean and everyone made me feel like we had bought a new car! xxxxx to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also the gentleman who met as I firs came in with my car!

May 25, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for becoming our customer and sharing your experience!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Boxhome

The main reason that we buy MB is that the MB center is so close to home. The experience at the center continues to reinforce that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing!

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete service, delivered expertly and quickly"

- Hammer212

I drive 41 miles each way -- passed several other more conveniently located (for me) MB dealerships -- to obtain the excellent service I get at MBoSC. You get the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for the great review! We are pleased to have you as our customer!

Dec 29, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$192,115

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,045

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,005

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,475

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,035

2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$112,940

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,795

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,165