Dean Pontrelli
Dean Pontrelli at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Dean Pontrelli

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

5.0
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

81 Reviews of Dean Pontrelli

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and without reservation the best service any one can hope for and more , the people are superior. Great service!! More

by hprzekop
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski

Nov 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for all your kind words. It's wonderful having customers like you!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dean was very helpful and professional. Fantastic service, great team in the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles!! I got my service done and tire fixed efficiently. I am very pleased with their s More

by helen chan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

helen chan responded

Dean was very helpful and professional. Fantastic service, great team in the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles!! I got my service done and tire fixed efficiently. I am very pleased with their service!!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time I’ve brought my car in for service, a helpful technician showed me where to pull the car in, another got me squared away. Everyone so kind and efficient. I was told the fix wou More

by Abg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski

Jun 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we were able to assist in your repair! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantasize service! Polite and super fast! Will definitely be back! No issues and everything was addressed More

by Happy2_cu2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski

May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thrilled to have you! Thanks for sharing.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership always provides exceptional service. I would never go to any other MB dealer for my car. More

by ecseaberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski , Brad

Apr 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient, quick analysis, loaner car during service. Washed and vacuumed car as an extra perk. More

by Curt B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski

Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Curt! We appreciated your support.

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department with an outstanding staff. Love working with Dean. He is knowledgeable and always has a smile on his face. More

by Jsalomon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Mar 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

It is always our pleasure working with you! Thanks for sharing.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good service maybe improving the waiting time for an advisor will be gladly appreciated More

by Jorgegarci
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski

Feb 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback. Look forward to working with you again!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly service for my ML450. Sensitive to my needs. Dean volunteered to look into whether or not I could buy another prepaid maintenance plan. More

by Jean
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do what we can to help! Thanks for sharing, Jean! Your support is appreciated.

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The usual professional service and efficiency we've come to expect. Consistency. Prompt. Knowledgeable. What more can you ask for. Highly recommended and we will return. More

by vcavallo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski

Sep 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $37,483
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in car, priced at $25,483
2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in
used
Green exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $28,893
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $50,630
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Iridium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $39,483
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,583
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive