Mark Matuszewski
Mark Matuszewski at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Mark Matuszewski | Page 2

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

4.8
79 Reviews
4.8

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mark Matuszewski

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer service. Mark Matuszewski is always very helpful when we bring our Mercedes Sprinter in. More

by Walter Lechner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thrilled to hear Mark takes such good care of you, Walter! Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Your support is appreciated.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and the service was done promptly. Marc was very knowledgeable. I’ll certainly be back if I ever need anything. More

by kurtstuart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are here to help! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The usual professional service and efficiency we've come to expect. Consistency. Prompt. Knowledgeable. What more can you ask for. Highly recommended and we will return. More

by vcavallo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Sep 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication and the work performed was excellent. Everything was well organized and don’t professionally More

by John o.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Aug 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to have customers like you, John!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I prefer this Dealership over others in my area. Once again Dean and Mark always update me on mech’s progress at the end of the day. More

by markmayr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Jun 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad to assist you with your auto needs, Mark! Thanks for shariing. Your support is appreciated.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service. Mark kept me up to date on progress and procedures throughout my visit. Follow-up texts checking on my satisfaction were appreciated. More

by JimmieG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we could assist you! Thanks for sharing, Jimmie. Your support is appreciated.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is very professional and trustworthy! We service all our Mercedes at this dealership. I request that the senior technician work on the cars and Mark honors this request. More

by Vmvbogies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro

May 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we can accommodate! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service personnel were helpful, kind, efficient and accommodating. Waiting area was clean, warm and inviting. I was able to easily schedule a time to visit and work was done quickly while I waited. More

by EliRoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Mar 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get your vehicle serviced! The staff is friendly and the service is very quick and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who owns a Mercedes Benz More

by henry_joern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our long time, loyal customer and for the wonderful 5 star review. Your support is appreciated, Henry!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly professional staff answer all your questions, explain what services are being performed and any safety issues being addressed. If you choose to wait there. the waiting room is comfortable with n More

by Bob D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thrilled to have you as our customer, Bob! Thanks for sharing!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $29,893
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,883
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $129,935
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,040
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive